rafark
Elite Member
- Jan 15, 2013
- 3,249
- 1,979
We published an update a few weeks ago that will prevent you from ever getting locked out of your site if you happened to log out of your site(s), which can be a common scenario depending on how you manage your network. The change log can be found here.
We're already working on a few new features for the next weeks!
Update now!
We're already working on a few new features for the next weeks!
Update now!
