1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Amazon Reviews Needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Aayushi, Sep 18, 2019.

  1. Aayushi

    Aayushi Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    hello BHW community.

    We are looking for bulk review services for Amazon (USA, UK, Germany, India).

    We have many products & big need for bulk reviews on all products, verified only.

    Please pm with best possible price & offers.

    Thanks!
     
  2. amzrevserv

    amzrevserv BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 3, 2018
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello
    We help you on US Reviews. Sending you the PM.

    Thanks
     
  3. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,439
    Likes Received:
    511
  4. dare_devil

    dare_devil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2019
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    96
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reverence in IM
    Location:
    Hell's Kitchen
    Hey i can help

    Contact me on skype: daredevilbhw
     
  5. contactpm

    contactpm Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2012
    Messages:
    658
    Likes Received:
    60
    Hi..
    I can provide bulk verified amazon reviews for any country... All prime Organic reviewer.. 100% real shoppers..
    Pls check pm for details
    Thanks
     
  6. cosmo89

    cosmo89 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2014
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    82
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Web Developer | Marketer | Writer & Traveler
    Home Page:
  7. Adekale

    Adekale Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2018
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
  8. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    866
    Likes Received:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    mate, I can help you doing purchase verified amazon reviews using my 5k+ real amazon buyer plz check our BST and pm for more details.... thx!
     
  9. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    696
    Likes Received:
    68
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do 30+ UK review
     
  10. saraali786

    saraali786 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    597
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Lahore Pakistan
    Home Page:
    Hope you are doing great. I'm providing the Amazon reviews service for all the market places in organic way.
    I got real UK, US and Europe based prime members with real info good purchase and review history.
    I'm doing this for cheaper price than other providers here.
    Let me know if you are interested or add me on Skype nova.watson1
     
  11. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,610
    Likes Received:
    271
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Can help with verified reviews from US buyers. Check my BST for details.
     
  12. George_91

    George_91 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    464
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    California, USA
    Hello I provide Amazon Verified Review (From real amazon prime shoppers), Amazon Keyword Ranking, Amazon SEO Ranking and Wishlists Services. Please come to skype- live:george.911
    Thanks