InstantBizReviews **One Stop Solution for Reputation Management**

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Peter Turner, Dec 14, 2017.

  1. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
    Last edited by a moderator: May 10, 2018
  2. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    21,701
    Likes Received:
    39,882
    Occupation:
    Generic Human Being
    Location:
    As Close to Heaven as One Can Get!
    Home Page:
  3. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the approval BTB.

    10 Reviews copy available for Jr. VIPs only. Please post here to claim your copy.
     
  4. Hay700

    Hay700 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    315
    Hi, looks like a great service! Do you accept any geo?
    If so, i would like a review copy!
     
  5. Tatols

    Tatols Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2017
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I would like to get the review copy also.
     
  6. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Yes. Geo targeted reviews are available. Sending you a PM with more details.


    Sorry mate, Review copies available for Jr. VIPs only. You can buy a sample review to test the service.


    Review copies available (Only for Jr. VIPs). Post here to claim it today.
     
  7. Hay700

    Hay700 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2016
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    315
    Just recieved my report. This is a great service, all I sent was the link. His team researched the website/medical conditions and wrote amazing reviews for the products with proper geo "slang".
    Profiles look real too. Great for some of your ORM clients ;)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. ScribScribScrib

    ScribScribScrib Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    1,170
    Likes Received:
    1,348
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Grim Reaper
    Location:
    Your Home
    Home Page:
    i would love one please!
     
  9. Dante12

    Dante12 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    431
    Location:
    Pawnee, Indiana
    I'll take a review copy if you're still offering.
     
  10. badrman2

    badrman2 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Good luck and i would look to pick some google reviews from you abd the next days.
     
  11. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks mate for the review. :)


    Shooting a PM with details.


    Thanks for your interest mate. Looking forward to your order. :)


    9 Review copies available
    (For Jr. VIPs only). Claim yours today.

    Dedicated Skype support also available now. For any sales or service query, Add us at live:sales_73690
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. Dante12

    Dante12 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    431
    Location:
    Pawnee, Indiana
    Peter hooked me up with 5 free Facebook page reviews and they are as close to the real thing as it gets.
    Nice text, no grammar errors, profiles look real with followers and a bunch of other activity. All done in like 12 hours.
    Very nice service!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the review mate.

    7 Review copies available (For Jr. VIPs only). Claim yours today.
     
  14. ScribScribScrib

    ScribScribScrib Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    1,170
    Likes Received:
    1,348
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Grim Reaper
    Location:
    Your Home
    Home Page:
    Got a free review copy from the OP and I have to say that I've been pampered like a baby.
    I thought that the OP would just come around, ask me what reviews I wanted and vanish into thin air.
    But no.
    He was literally there with me during the entire process, I have learned more from him about online reviews in a few days than I have from reading any sort of information posted here or anywhere else.
    He explained the functionality of each website to me and brought me closer to the choice that I deemed to be the most appropriate for my type of need.
    After everything was done, a report was supplied outlining the comments done, profiles used and other stats.

    Very, very impressed considering the price.
    11/10 becouse 10/10 doesn't bring justice.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the detailed review mate. It was really nice working with you.


    7 Review copies left. Post here or drop a PM to claim.
     
  16. lorentzo

    lorentzo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,349
    Likes Received:
    635
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Home
    I will take a review copy.

    Thank You
     
  17. Topiano

    Topiano Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    1,914
    Likes Received:
    806
    Gender:
    Male
    I’ll take one review copy ...

    Thank you
     
  18. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Sending a PM with details.
     
  19. adako

    adako Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Any review copy or discount for regular users?
     
  20. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    908
    Likes Received:
    147
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Review copies available for Jr. VIPs only mate. Appropriate discounts will be given for bulk orders. PM me or add live support in Skype for more details : live:sales_73690