Get Reviews that STICK. (AMAZON verified/google reviews from REAL accounts)

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by mak3r, Jul 6, 2017.

  1. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    478
    Hello BHW, I've been providing reviews for private clients for quite some time here on BHW and now decided to create my own salesthread. I won't order fancy infographics for my salesthread to get your attention, but I will provide very quality service according to your needs.

    That's what you get when you order from me:
    • Amazon verified reviews from REAL accounts (I don't create them myself to post reviews, you can buy amazon reviews from legit accounts)
    • free LIFETIME replacement (I am very confident in my service and can assure you that almost all of the reviews stick, but if some reviews get filtered - send me a message and get FREE replacement, or moneyback if I fail to replace fast)
    • 90%+ of my reviewers are USA based (though I can provide reviews for some other locations)
    • my reviews will never hurt your business page/rankings, they will help your business succeed


    Amazon.com:
    19$ per amazon verified review



    Google Business:
    7$ per review





    Contact methods:
    PM on this forum
    Skype - [email protected]
    email - [email protected]



    If you need reviews on any other platform - contact me and we can if my reviewers can help you with that.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 17, 2018
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO The Caretaker Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,549
    Likes Received:
    6,291
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    everywhere
    Thread approved.

    10 Facebook reviews and 1 Yelp Elite review were left for the review process.

    The Yelp review was absolutely awesome, very well researched, delivered perfect. Looks 100% authentic with no issues at all, very impressive.

    The facebook accounts also look very genuine and the review content was also good, but a little more generic.

    Excellent service.
     
  3. durchi

    durchi Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2013
    Messages:
    437
    Likes Received:
    147
    Could you target the german market as well? Interested in Facebook/Yelp/Google.
     
  4. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    478
    I sent you a PM regarding your message
     
  5. UnicornSeeking

    UnicornSeeking Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2016
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, are the google reviews geo targeted? Thanks
     
  6. TiCkLe MoNsTa

    TiCkLe MoNsTa Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2014
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    59
    Can I see a sample of a Google review?
     
  7. cyrusv

    cyrusv Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Messages:
    719
    Likes Received:
    237
    Sample for Google review please.
     
  8. Matthew801

    Matthew801 Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2016
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Just emailed you :)

     
  9. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    478
    Almost all my reviewers are US based, I don't usually target specific states (though I do when I have enough reviewers from that particular state) But these reviewers are real people with legit gmail account and I guarantee that their reviews will stick and promote your business.

    I don't send out examples of paid reviews done for other people (for obvious reasons, you probably won't be happy if I sent out paid reviews done for you business page as examples of my work)
    But I can offer several review copies of google/facebook reviews for reputable members of the forum in exchange for review.
     
  10. IGRatRAce

    IGRatRAce Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    will these get removed I cant afford to have them removed because the gmails used are low quality i need to order 25 google reviews. Please let me know
     
  11. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    478
    Hi, my reviews won't get removed. Even if something happens to a review (or some of them) I will replace them for absolutely free, but I have almost 100% stickness rate, because accounts are legit.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. TiCkLe MoNsTa

    TiCkLe MoNsTa Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2014
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    59
    Sent you a message on Skype.
     
  13. nihalsad

    nihalsad Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2011
    Messages:
    1,438
    Likes Received:
    2,709
    Interested in Yelp reviews. Any discounts?
     
  14. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    478
    I can offer 20% discount for regular yelp reviews to several people and 50% discount for 2 yelp elite reviews
     
  15. MisterF

    MisterF Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    11,502
    Likes Received:
    10,905
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Interested in reviewing this.
    Thanks.
     
  16. nihalsad

    nihalsad Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2011
    Messages:
    1,438
    Likes Received:
    2,709
    I will take the 2 elite review offer. Send over the details. Thanks.
     
  17. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    478
    Send me the info about your google/facebook business page, I will provide you a review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Arif Rumel

    Arif Rumel BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
  19. GermanBeast

    GermanBeast Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2016
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    germany
    searching - reviews for amazon, is this possible?
     
  20. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,157
    Likes Received:
    478
    Sure, I can provide a lot of amazon verified reviews, contact me