gtothem
Power Member
- Apr 22, 2011
- 593
- 346
im not trying to use it for 6 months, then it cuts off, as it does, because i used it before, then, i lose all my info and settings, its a major hassle, which is why i asked for lifetime.
It is auto-renewal with no loss in service.
All profile data is saved remotely to your account on the server and also locally to your computer.