Google reviews getting deleted immediately after posting. [HELP]

justalazyseo

Newbie
Joined
Apr 28, 2021
Messages
20
Reaction score
19
I don't know what is issue, I'm working on it. Maybe devices get tracked by google, mac address or something else. This started from 8th April when was Google update for product reviews.
It's not MAC Address - it's only used and available for local network to identify your device amongst other connected. That said if that is a worry, there is software than can change this easily.

Overall, there is a possibility of Cookieless fingerprinting - Google does not officially do this, but cmon. :D

If you want to exclude with absolute certainty that it's your device that is causing the issue - I recommend picking up Linux. You can run it also on Virtual Machine if your device has enough juice for that. Overall using Virtual Machines is good-ish option as you can also download Android software and run it on your phone. This however is indeed a small learning curve, but I recommend taking it. Worth it.

https://www.virtualbox.org/ << Virtualbox, popular and free Virtual Machine
https://www.howtogeek.com/164570/how-to-install-android-in-virtualbox/ << Installing Android in Virtualbox
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/random_user_agent/ << Random user agent spoofer for Firefox - check if it works for your use case (if you open up the review box with one UA and submit with another, is a flag)

More advanced topic:
https://www.whonix.org/wiki/VirtualBox
With Whonix Gateway you can connect to Tor and then to a proxy, so you will have clearnet (non-Tor) IP address. I recommend setting up one Gateway per device or use a rotating proxy there. If you have powerful enough desktop (mid-high tier gaming desktop for example), you can run 3 devices with their gateways in parallel, all with unique fingerprints and IPs. This requires learning, but is incredibly powerful.

Also make sure your proxies are high quality.

You can search almost any OS/device "how to install x on virtualbox" or "how to emulate x in virtualbox".

Alternatively you can use live Linux to remove all the data, but this also has it's issues, especially regarding that the hardware metrics that browser can read will not be changing.

Saying again, it will be confusing in the beginning if you have no experience with this, but in the end the tech knowledge needed is not very high.

As a rule of thumb you WANT to have a fingerprint - removing all fingerprints is also a flag. So I recommend reading up on the topic and doing this setup. If you're serious it will be worth it.

hope this helps
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I tried to post reviews with proxy-cheap residential proxie to post reviews and it didn't stick. However I received this message on my gmail.
We associate your Google Account with your country (or territory) to improve our service delivery. Based on this connection, the following is determined:
  • Google's service company processes your information and is responsible for enforcing applicable privacy laws
  • a version of the terms of service that apply to our relationship, which may vary by local law.
Your connected country will change in 30 days:
  • from: Slovenia
  • in United States
Please note that Google's services are essentially the same regardless of the country to which the account is linked. Likewise, all purchased content and bank information you may have in your Google Account will remain the same.
This update also changes Google's company, which is responsible for your information and compliance with applicable privacy laws. Your data manager, the company responsible for your data, will become Google LLC .
If the country associated with your account does not match your country of residence, it may be because you live in one country and work in another, because you have installed a virtual private network (VPN) to mask your IP address, or because you live close by territorial boundaries. If you recently moved, it may take about a year for the connected country to update. If you would like more information about your affiliate country, or to learn how to request a change in case you believe it is incorrect, please review Google's Terms of Service.
The country you are affiliated with affects the terms of service that apply to your use of our services. In the Google Terms of Service, the Google Play Terms of Service, and the YouTube Terms of Service, you can find terms that will apply to you after the country change takes effect. Also, if you use Family Link to manage Google accounts for underage users, changing the country for your account will also affect them, so discuss these changes with them.
You can change your privacy settings at any time through your Google Account , and you can view and manage your information through the Google Dashboard .
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
I tried to post reviews with proxy-cheap residential proxie to post reviews and it didn't stick. However I received this message on my gmail.
We associate your Google Account with your country (or territory) to improve our service delivery. Based on this connection, the following is determined:
  • Google's service company processes your information and is responsible for enforcing applicable privacy laws
  • a version of the terms of service that apply to our relationship, which may vary by local law.
Your connected country will change in 30 days:
  • from: Slovenia
  • in United States
Please note that Google's services are essentially the same regardless of the country to which the account is linked. Likewise, all purchased content and bank information you may have in your Google Account will remain the same.
This update also changes Google's company, which is responsible for your information and compliance with applicable privacy laws. Your data manager, the company responsible for your data, will become Google LLC .
If the country associated with your account does not match your country of residence, it may be because you live in one country and work in another, because you have installed a virtual private network (VPN) to mask your IP address, or because you live close by territorial boundaries. If you recently moved, it may take about a year for the connected country to update. If you would like more information about your affiliate country, or to learn how to request a change in case you believe it is incorrect, please review Google's Terms of Service.
The country you are affiliated with affects the terms of service that apply to your use of our services. In the https://policies.google.com/terms?gl=US&hl=en&utm_source=google&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=accountlocation https://play.google.com/about/play-terms/?gl=US&hl=en https://www.youtube.com/t/terms?gl=US&hl=en you can find terms that will apply to you after the country change takes effect. Also, if you use Family Link to manage Google accounts for underage users, changing the country for your account will also affect them, so discuss these changes with them.
You can change your privacy settings at any time through your https://accounts.google.com/AccountChooser?Email=peteraltman285%40gmail.com&continue=https%3A%2F%2Fmyaccount.google.com%2F%3Futm_source%3Dgoogle%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Daccountlocation , and you can view and manage your information through the https://accounts.google.com/AccountChooser?Email=peteraltman285%40gmail.com&continue=https%3A%2F%2Fmyaccount.google.com%2Fdashboard%3Futm_source%3Dgoogle%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Daccountlocation .
Are you located in United States or Slovenia? You might have to make your location that same place that you created the accounts.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
Are you located in United States or Slovenia? You might have to make your location that same place that you created the accounts.
I'm creating accounts in slovenia with slovenia home numbers than later several days or month log in with usa vpn. Never had issues before but after april 15th everything changed
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
I'm creating accounts in slovenia with slovenia home numbers than later several days or month log in with usa vpn. Never had issues before but after april 15th everything changed
I noticed that whenever I do reviews with no text it will stick, but when I add text it will get filtered.
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
It seems like many people have been having issues, but some people have different issues than others. It's so random and weird. Never had this happen before in the last 2+ years of doing reviews.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I noticed that whenever I do reviews with no text it will stick, but when I add text it will get filtered.
Yes in first time reviews with no text stick for me and latter even that didn't stick
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I bought aged usa gmail account, log in with usa residential proxy, posted review and didn't stick.
 

be9hop

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 15, 2020
Messages
145
Reaction score
38
I bought aged usa gmail account, log in with usa residential proxy, posted review and didn't stick.
How long did you wait after logging in for the first time? Did you warm up the account?
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
In my case it's definitely something with location. When i post for some restaurant in my area with my real country ip it stick. But when I use proxy for usa than it won't
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I'm using different user account, different proxy, different browser and cookies but it doesn't stick. When i connect to my local ip from modem reviews in my area stick. Maybe I could try more different proxy providers. But i already tried also private vpn tunnel which i own 4 years and unsuccessful. I am out of ideas. Maybe this time i can't break Google anymore.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I noticed that whenever I do reviews with no text it will stick, but when I add text it will get filtered.
Did you manage any success or there are still issues?
 

alexod

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2016
Messages
147
Reaction score
36
I got 2 reviews sticked today. I'm not using any IP, aged gmail account and reviewed the 2 local stores.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I logged in on usa made ip usa account with usa proxy. I tried to post usa reviews and it didn't stick. Than i posted random listings from my country slovenia with usa proxy and all stick. 5 reviews in 5 min. Google obviously know my location. How to hide it? Maybe other proxy providers or something else is issue?
 

wizeman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 15, 2017
Messages
641
Reaction score
63
following
 

Ferix

Newbie
Joined
May 1, 2021
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
I created new account Gmail, because my old accounts not working, I used in my laptop with new ip, browser Firefox Portable with addon User agent Switcher and Manager, all my reviews sticks but in 2 days Google deleted all.
What can I do for not deleting it the reviews?
 

alexod

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2016
Messages
147
Reaction score
36
I created new account Gmail, because my old accounts not working, I used in my laptop with new ip, browser Firefox Portable with addon User agent Switcher and Manager, all my reviews sticks but in 2 days Google deleted all.
What can I do for not deleting it the reviews?
your location?
your new IP location?
are you sure it was live 2 days? you checked your reviews in incognito mode (or other browser) or from the same account?
 
Top