Google reviews getting deleted immediately after posting. [HELP]

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
So I have a few clients of mine who I'm doing fake google reviews for and every time I post a new review for them the reviews get hidden immediately. This just started happening like 2 days ago, and I'm not sure what's going on. If anyone has any tips or maybe knows what's going on it would be greatly appreciated if you could help me out.
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
If you are using VPN or overused proxies and paste comments, then there's the problem.
I haven't been using VPNs because I notice that Google detects VPNs easily. I've been doing them all from 2 different computers in the same location. It worked for a very long time.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
Are you posting reviews from same ip location as listing?
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
So for example you are in New York and post for companies in new York
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I have same problem. I asked friend to post with vpn and it stick. So i guess it's not because vpn. Something else if issue
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
I have same problem. I asked friend to post with vpn and it stick. So i guess it's not because vpn. Something else if issue
Yeah I might ask my friends to do some reviews from their location and see if they stick.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
Yeah I might ask my friends to do some reviews from their location and see if they stick.
I don't know what is issue, I'm working on it. Maybe devices get tracked by google, mac address or something else. This started from 8th April when was Google update for product reviews.
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
I don't know what is issue, I'm working on it. Maybe devices get tracked by google, mac address or something else. This started from 8th April when was Google update for product reviews.
Yeah keep me updated. I'm also trying to figure this whole thing out because it's affecting my business.
 

be9hop

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 15, 2020
Messages
145
Reaction score
38
To be safe you need to use separate browser profiles, proxies, and different user agents. Only use 1-2 accounts per proxy.
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
46
Reaction score
13
I just did a review for a random business with one of my accounts and it doesn't show up at all. I have no clue what's going on.
 

be9hop

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 15, 2020
Messages
145
Reaction score
38
I have all that
You stated that you are using a vpn. That might be part of the issue. Google doesn't play well with VPNs. It is best to use high quality proxies. I use residential proxies and haven't had any issues. I've left several reviews recently without any issues.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
8
I have vpn, proxies, private servers. I asked friend from USA to post from vpn and it stick.
 

be9hop

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 15, 2020
Messages
145
Reaction score
38
Are your accounts getting linked by chance? How are you separating the browser profiles?
 
Top