Google reviews getting deleted immediately after posting. [HELP]

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
11
It works like this (have tried 3 times today and all 3 live)

Post general words reviews like
"Thanks for the services",
"Excellent Services"
from the Mobile IPs. Don't use keywords or anything related to business names.
After it live you can edit it through your PC.
I tried doing that with my iPhone and it got filtered. I was using Safari in private mode.
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
11
hopefully....

for example, my tests:
fresh account with 1 review immediately after making the account, review stick. residential proxy
did the same today, another account, reviews not stick

there is no pattern

all my old aged accounts, no single review is stick. always same proxy since years.

i dont understand, it has to be a bug. there is no pattern.
Yeah, I'm able to write reviews for these apartment buildings, but I can't with any of my other clients. There is no pattern, it makes no sense.
 

f0rest00

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 16, 2013
Messages
620
Reaction score
371
Website
bit.ly
Just because of sharing the same IP for fake reviews. Google might filter those reviews.
 

lemi78

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
87
Reaction score
7
In my case i think it is location. When I post from vpn, proxy, private vpn it's not stick. I'm from other country location. But when I post to my google listings location it stick. In past i was able to post even from my real ip location. So i think Google know real device location
 

g.bewertu

Registered Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
33
In my case i think it is location. When I post from vpn, proxy, private vpn it's not stick. I'm from other country location. But when I post to my google listings location it stick. In past i was able to post even from my real ip location. So i think Google know real device location
what about spoofing geo location?
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
11
I just tried posting a review with a Local Guide account and it worked. The review sticked. I would recommend you guys use local guide accounts to post reviews because it seems like that's what works.
 

fb3003

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 14, 2015
Messages
3,099
Reaction score
1,626
Website
bit.ly
I just tried posting a review with a Local Guide account and it worked. The review sticked. I would recommend you guys use local guide accounts to post reviews because it seems like that's what works.

Does IP address has anything to do with it? glad to see you finally got it working though
 

g.bewertu

Registered Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
33
still doesnt work.
every account with different proxy, ip, etc. etc.

anyone with news here?
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
11
Does IP address has anything to do with it? glad to see you finally got it working though
Didn't change my ip or anything. I'll try using some more Local Guide accounts to see if it keeps working.
 

Dahid84

Newbie
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
34
Reaction score
2
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?
 

d0n

Newbie
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
44
Reaction score
11
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?
I don't know, I'm still waiting to hear something. Wondering when this is gonna end lol
 

g.bewertu

Registered Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
33
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?
exactly the same problems here, but without software.

do you have data center proxies or residential proxies?

which country?
 

alexod

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2016
Messages
147
Reaction score
36
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?
The same picture on my side, old accounts (even local guide accs) have less sticky reviews than fresh accounts
 

Dahid84

Newbie
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
34
Reaction score
2
When everything will normalize, we can cooperate. For larger orders, one review converted to dollars under $ 3.
 

g.bewertu

Registered Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
33
I have own LTE proxies. I work mainly in Poland.
interesting. I am working in Austria. With data center proxies. but will have to switch to residential proxies or whatever...

I am still not sure, if it is our fault/error/data leak or if it is a google bug...
every day different signs.... dont know....
 

g.bewertu

Registered Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
87
Reaction score
33
It looks like a google bug to me.

I have IP addresses at every mobile internet provider in Poland.
nice. your google accounts - do you spoof their location? And do you have human activity on them?

lets hope for a bug.
Would like to cooperate afterwards.

i will write here, if I find something new.
 

Dahid84

Newbie
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
34
Reaction score
2
My accounts generally only give one review. Then there is the greatest effectiveness.
If I add another opinion, it is always in a place a maximum of 15 km from the previous review.
The problem occurs with real people and accounts created for reviews only. It looks like account activity doesn't matter.
 
Top