1AKIRA
Junior Member
- Nov 1, 2020
- 176
- 169
no don't delete the channel you will need them again for ranking video. delete your browser history everytime you search of your video with a different account.What do you mean by Delete history and make a new channel?
Do you mean Delete the channel? If deleting channel. Won't the comment be also deleted automatically?