1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Looking for Verified Reviews on Amazon

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Scott Semple, Feb 21, 2020.

  1. Scott Semple

    Scott Semple Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Looking for long term help getting verified reviews on amazon looking for long term association with multiple product lines. willing to pay please contact me.
     
  2. Bigblast

    Bigblast Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    PM sent
     
  3. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,457
    Likes Received:
    511
  4. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Likes Received:
    286
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Verified reviews available from real buyers within US. Check my BST for more details.
     
  5. contactpm

    contactpm Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2012
    Messages:
    692
    Likes Received:
    63
    Hi.,
    I can provide non drop Amazon verified reviews from age,, real shoppers acc
    Pls check pm for details
    Thanks
     
  6. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    207
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    We can help you doing verified US Amazon reviews using our 8k+ prime Amazon shoppers .... check the BST we have and pm for more details ..... thx :)
     
  7. saraali786

    saraali786 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    23
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Lahore Pakistan
    Home Page:
    Hi
    provide Amazon reviews service for all the market places in organic way.
    I got real UK, US and Europe based and Canada prime members with real info good purchase and review history.
    I'm doing this for cheaper price than other providers here.
    Let me know if you are interested or add me on Skype nova.watson1

    Add me I will show you sample of my work done and some top reviewers profiles
     
  8. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    715
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    we can do amazon verified review for US and UK
     
  9. Sristy

    Sristy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    788
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    In My Blog Network
    Home Page:
    I sent you a message. I can provide you with one verified Amazon review from US prime account.
     
  10. George_91

    George_91 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    California, USA
    Hello I provide Amazon Verified Review at the lowest Cost in Blackhatworld (From real amazon prime shoppers), Amazon Keyword Ranking, Amazon SEO Ranking and Wishlists Services. Please come to skype- live:george.911
    Thanks