1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I need Amazon VERIFIED Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by yakinator, Jan 14, 2014.

  1. yakinator

    yakinator Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    I need Amazon VERIFIED Reviews for my $.99 application. I can pay via paypal for the reviews. Honest reviews, but I simply need some volume. I'll buy as many as you can deliver but they must be Verified Reviews.
     
  2. kung fu panda

    kung fu panda BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2013
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    103
    You can check this service - http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/content-copywriting/544924-quality-article-press-release-product-review-site-review-writing-posting-services.html
     
  3. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    I can help you bro, got 5 verified amazon acc and have helped other guys on BHW. Feel free to hit me up with a pm.
     
  4. shynon

    shynon Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    USA
    Hey, I have 3 verified amazon accounts and I can help you with that. I can also get more if you need more than three.
     
  5. jonham008

    jonham008 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    what is your s k y pe
     
  6. jonham008

    jonham008 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    5
    Whats your s k y p e? Please add me Gladiator.ajib. I need reviews
     
  7. A465cbd

    A465cbd Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey OP, message me your Skype ID and I think we can work something out.
     
  8. jackpot

    jackpot Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    7
    Not sure if you still need reviews. I've got a handful of Amazon accounts. PM me if interested.
     
  9. D3V00

    D3V00 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'd be interested in Amazon product reviews as well. Can someone PM me?
     
  10. Pamella

    Pamella Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested ,pm me