1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

amazon reviews (USA)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by thump226, Jun 3, 2019.

  1. thump226

    thump226 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 19, 2019
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Male
    looking to find a supplier for bulk amazon reviews.. working with amz sellers who are looking for reviews
     
  2. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,370
    Likes Received:
    502
  3. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    74
    Gender:
    Male
    I can help you. Just sent a PM
     
  4. saraali786

    saraali786 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    570
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Lahore Pakistan
    Home Page:
    Hi
    Hope you are doing great. I'm providing the Amazon reviews service for all the market places in organic way.
    I got real UK, US and Europe based prime members with real info good purchase and review history.
    I'm doing this for cheaper price than other providers here.
    Let me know if you are interested or add me on Skype nova.watson1
     
  5. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    Hi mate, I can help you doing verified amazon reviews in bulk using my 2k+ prime amazon US shoppers ...check my BST and pm for more details .... thx :)
     
  6. contactpm

    contactpm Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2012
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    55
    Hi...
    I can provide safe bulk vp review...
    Pls check pm
     
  7. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,518
    Likes Received:
    262
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Verified reviews available from real buyers within US. Check my BST for details.
     
  8. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    66
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do Amazon USA reviews
     
  9. George_91

    George_91 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    426
    Likes Received:
    40
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    California, USA
    Hello I provide Amazon Verified Review (From real amazon prime shoppers), Amazon SEO Ranking and Wishlists Services. Please come to skype- live:george.911
    Thanks
     
  10. Bigblast

    Bigblast Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    42
    Gender:
    Male
    We have good number of Amazon prime reviewers of different state. This is connection of secret custom community that i build up custom website. No Facebook or others social media group. We try to post review and ranking keywords more safer and organic according Amazon new changes algorithm. And searching your product by keywords and purchase with few secret matter then post review after purchase of 2-3 weeks. If you interested to order our service mail me:

    Email: [email protected]