1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Adwords - Unsolved Manual Review Mystery

Discussion in 'Adwords' started by Cee Lo, Oct 5, 2019.

  1. Cee Lo

    Cee Lo Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2018
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Everyone!

    So few of my friends (EARNING HELLA MONEY) use to do cloaking with google adwords and Facebook. They never ever told their secrets to any other friends. So after spending some time with them, I just got very few hints like “Creating multiple google ads accounts”, “Account was banned”, “Preparing Landing pages”, “CC details” etc.
    All of this was very strange for me in the beginning. I was very inspired from them because of their handsome earnings so it got my interest automatically. I just started my reasearch on affiliate marketing and this is the first forum I have ever visited in my life. After reading and gathering knowledge in few months, I have made a connection in between all the terms which my friends speak and talk with each others- THANKS TO THIS BHW COMMUNITY.

    So while I was gathering knowledge- I was also saving some money to do and try all this Affiliate marketing stuff. In few weeks, I have spend some big money and against that money I quickly learned:

    - The whole google ads mechanism (How to run ads).
    - How to safely run C&B ad accounts without getting banned (even spent the whole threshold amount safely while testing and doing whitehat camp).
    - The best proxy to make multiple google ads accounts.
    - The best payment method for C&B accounts (without having any issues).
    - The way to find/spy landing pages. (weightloss niche, CBD, Dating etc)
    - The Cloaking Myth.
    - How to get the cloaked campaigns safely approved in google.

    — WAS SO HAPPY TILL I FIGURED OUT THERE IS SOMETHING WHICH I WAS NOT AWARE OF.

    “ THE MANUAL REVIEW “

    So after my campaign get’s approve (after completely warming up my account) I run the BH campaign for like 5,6 days on a low ($5,$10) budget. The moment after 5,6 or more days, I made some changes in ad text or make another ad copy, my account stops showing ad and it get into manual review and I can saw in my cloaker setup that the reviewer came and he just kicked my ass.
    It’s been 2 months I am struggling with this shit and it is so frustrating.

    “Current Situation:” So many accounts were blocked in past few days due to getting into manual reviews. My funds are totally finished.
    Now I am at that point of life where I am thinking to just shut this whole shit and find to do something else. But then I look back and thought “BRO YOU PUT YOUR MIND IN IT” you can do that.

    A quick question:
    - DID SOMEONE WAS ALSO BEEN INTO THIS SITUATION? (LATER ON, HOW DID YOU FIGURED OUT?)
    - IS SOMEONE IS CURRENTLY IN THIS SITUATION? (WHAT’S YOUR NEXT MOVE?)
    - ANY MASTER HERE WHO CAN JUST ADD SOME VALUE SO THAT I CAN GET MOTIVATED AGAIN.

    AT THIS POINT, I HONESTLY DON’T WANT TO GET BACK.

    Looking forward to some valuable points, only if it would be my great day!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. PCMilan

    PCMilan Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    If you can bypass everything easily apparently why don't you put an higher budget from the beginning ?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. bara pistis

    bara pistis Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    sunantilambanomai
    Start with a budget that can get things up for you

    Let's talk on Skype

    Medialounge1

    Seems we have one or two things to learn from each other
     
  4. Cee Lo

    Cee Lo Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2018
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    The point is not about setting th budget- The point is about testing the ad. Once I start running my ad (BH), I don’t do any changes in it for like 4,5 days. The moment I add/remove some keywords or I change the Ad copy just to test the results- BOOM! My account get into a manual review and it got banned.
     
  5. Bigblast

    Bigblast Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2018
    Messages:
    353
    Likes Received:
    55
    Gender:
    Male
    How many accounts of yours got blocked? Sounds like Google algorithm find a pattern there.
    I don't know about blackhat sem but I have seen some masterwork at google seo. I noticed and have been paying attention to a group of pbns of some sort since early this year and till today they still rank on the front page. I hope that can encourage you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Raj Kesu

    Raj Kesu Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2018
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    131
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    Mumbai
    Google Ads has beefed up on manual reviews. And manual reviews happen only in certain niches, not all. OK, so the "beef up" is this .... Manual reviews are done from new & new and fresh & fresh IPs each time on each review for each account. So, in this case cloakers updating the IPs means nothing, because the manual reviews are done each and every time from new & new and fresh & fresh IPs.
     
  7. Cee Lo

    Cee Lo Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2018
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    In my case- the review is always from INDIAN IP’s. However as my safe page is a temporary/copied website—— it just pass the bots review however blocked by the reviewers. For now, I am just developing a legit blog (doing hard work :p) and then I will see if it works or not. I have tried the weight loss niche before and still developing a weight loss legit blog this time, let’s see how it goes. Maybe, it will pass the manual review this time.
     
  8. Mobime

    Mobime Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2015
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    125
    I am looking to get into this business of cloaking.

    Can you give an example of the hella money your friends are making ?
    To help you with your questions I suggest you to start searching in russian language there is a whole hidden internet out there :)
    Let me know.
     
  9. qualityservice

    qualityservice Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,351
    Likes Received:
    282
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Selling BING & ADWORDS ACCOUNTS & COUPONS Lifetime
    Location:
    BING & ADWORDS
    Home Page:
    Instead of using cloakers and BH campaigns, why dont you run white hat campaigns? Like start selling something or provide services and run ads for them. All you need is to optimize the campaign. Once you get good ROI, you can scale it up.

    Millions of people all around the world run WH camapigns for their product/service websites. Adowrds is GOLD when it comes to targeted traffic.
    If you have a converting product, then its just a matter of time before you start banking.

    Just because your friends are successful with BH, you cant imitate the same as BH is short term and hit and miss. It requires lot of time and testing.

    Look where you are now after doing BH. All your money is gone. If you had invested your time and money in doing WH campaigns, you would have been banking by now. And there is no fear of reviews or getting suspended. You can earn lifetime income as long as the product/service you are selling is jn demand.

    Just me 2 cents.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. PCMilan

    PCMilan Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Looks like we could get share some infos but I can't PM, can I reach you on Discord or Tele or whatever ?