Permanently Closed Marketplace Sales Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
You are given warnings within TSupremacy with a countdown during the whole last week of an Ultimate license. If you want to extend then you simply goto the website and purchase, just like you did originally.

I'm surprised not being given an automatically generated invoice was reason enough for you to switch your whole operation.

Yes, I saw the warnings and thought that it would automatically renew with Paypal - like every other service I use does.

Why don't you provide a subscriber link through PayPal? ... takes about 5 seconds manually

I'm always reluctant to reorder online services from the original source because it's been my experience that providers often open a second account and neglect to link you back to your original info. I've been operating online for over 12 years and have seen that happen over and over again - it's real damn annoying and often results in being charged double

Also, I emailed a question to you guys several days ago and got zero response .... which surprised me - because I also complimented you on your service in that email ...
 
Hi OP, would be nice to have a Global Follow Daily Limits in the Settings tabs since everytime I re-open the software all the Daily Limits come back to zero in the accounts. Thanks
 
I'm surprised not being given an automatically generated invoice was reason enough for you to switch your whole operation.

I had to start looking for someone because I was relying on your service. I have clients that depend on my service daily. Your expiration warning provided no link for renewal (which it should have) and you weren't responding to my emails.

What choice did I have? If I hadn't been out searching for another service, I wouldn't have found you here and not sure if I'd ever gotten an email from you. I can't sit and wait forever for a response, dude.
 
Hi OP, would be nice to have a Global Follow Daily Limits in the Settings tabs since everytime I re-open the software all the Daily Limits come back to zero in the accounts. Thanks

The follow limit is saved and remains after closing/opening TS. Make sure you are saving your profile (close the account profile window and save before closing TS).

I had to start looking for someone because I was relying on your service. I have clients that depend on my service daily. Your expiration warning provided no link for renewal (which it should have) and you weren't responding to my emails.

What choice did I have? If I hadn't been out searching for another service, I wouldn't have found you here and not sure if I'd ever gotten an email from you. I can't sit and wait forever for a response, dude.

I would have thought buying another license just as you did originally was the straight forward choice.
 
When Doing the following/UNfollow part of this bot , Does it have a function to select where it does not follow again Meaning

if 1 account follows a user, Your other accounts will NOT follow the same user, Does it have this type of function?
 
When Doing the following/UNfollow part of this bot , Does it have a function to select where it does not follow again Meaning

if 1 account follows a user, Your other accounts will NOT follow the same user, Does it have this type of function?

Most of the follow tasks have Split List which means they will all follow different people. Other than that, it is possible accounts will can eventually and will be following the same people.
 
I am assuming this isn't for MAC right ? What language is this coded in ?
 
Recent updates made by Twitter require all new registered accounts to verify by phone so the account creator no longer works
 
Sure and I made those changes in the latest version.

Show me where you have created a task/schedule involving a list that didn't save with the original name.

It seems you did not get the problem> When you schedule i.e. a tweet mention, and it starts running, it produces basically two lists: One with the users you are tweeting to (Tweet-mention IDxxxxxxxx.txt) and a Tweet-MentionListxxxxxxxx.txt (the tweet texts). When you look at this name conventions, you do not know, which list that was originally. So when you continue to tweet to a list(after an account was suspended i.e), you do not know which list to use, because the name of the file does not say anything about the original file. So if you start the original list with another account it tweets to the same people again. If the name would contain the name of the original file, you simple could start with a new account, where it had stopped with the suspended account. You got what I mean? Like Tweet-mentionIDxxxxxxORGINIALFILENAME.txt
 
It seems you did not get the problem> When you schedule i.e. a tweet mention, and it starts running, it produces basically two lists: One with the users you are tweeting to (Tweet-mention IDxxxxxxxx.txt) and a Tweet-MentionListxxxxxxxx.txt (the tweet texts). When you look at this name conventions, you do not know, which list that was originally. So when you continue to tweet to a list(after an account was suspended i.e), you do not know which list to use, because the name of the file does not say anything about the original file. So if you start the original list with another account it tweets to the same people again. If the name would contain the name of the original file, you simple could start with a new account, where it had stopped with the suspended account. You got what I mean? Like Tweet-mentionIDxxxxxxORGINIALFILENAME.txt

Yes the Tweet Mention creates two lists.

Tweet-MentionID-xxxxx-originalname.txt
Tweet-MentionList-xxxxxx.txt.

The only list that matters, as you have just explained, is the one with the ID's and that file has the original name. The tweets list never get edited or removed and you can easily match the two files via their ID.

If you don't believe me or still somehow disagree then I once again invite you to show me where this isn't the case.
 
Version 1.24
Schedule: Basic Editor
Task: Delete Tweets
Schedule: Mass Unfollow
 
Run, Follow, Users Followers produces the below error when I input a user name containing an underscore.

Screenshot_1.png
 
Run, Follow, Users Followers produces the below error when I input a user name containing an underscore.

View attachment 63137

I just tested on a username with an underscore and it worked fine. Can you provide the username and test with different account/proxy/username with underscore (I tested on ricky_gervais)
 
not working anymore. saying twitter account creator not working anymore because twitter need phone verification for every new account.
 
not working anymore. saying twitter account creator not working anymore because twitter need phone verification for every new account.

Yes Twitter made some changes and ask for phone verification on newly created accounts
 
Yes the Tweet Mention creates two lists.

Tweet-MentionID-xxxxx-originalname.txt
Tweet-MentionList-xxxxxx.txt.

The only list that matters, as you have just explained, is the one with the ID's and that file has the original name. The tweets list never get edited or removed and you can easily match the two files via their ID.

If you don't believe me or still somehow disagree then I once again invite you to show me where this isn't the case.

I updated to v1.24 now, set up a new schedule and when I look into the folder
[lists], it had created again only Tweet-mentionID-xxxxxx.txt. So either I am stupid, or I look in the wrong folder?

Another question: What can you edit with the Basic Editor? (When you change the minutes, does it effect the delay there?)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top