- Oct 20, 2022
- 448
- 144
After purchasing a profile, the first steps involve checking if it's an old or new profile, verifying the country, and whether it is verified or not.
Here are the steps:
- Check the account creation year using the link: https://www.facebook.com/your_information/
- Check the location via: https://www.facebook.com/primary_location/info/
- Check account quality: https://fb.com/accountquality
ONCE YOU'VE VERIFIED THE PROFILE TYPE, PROCEED TO CHANGE:
+ Change Facebook password: Use the link https://www.facebook.com/privacy/review/?review_id=573933453011661 to avoid checkpoints.
Log out of all devices.
+ Change email information using the link https://account.live.com/proofs/manage/additional?mkt=vi-VN&refd=account.microsoft.com&refp=security.
+ Change Hotmail/Outlook password.
+ Change the Getnada email (if applicable to Hotmail).
+ Log out from all devices on Hotmail. Delete all messages that Microsoft and Facebook have just sent, especially the ones notifying information changes like password or recovery emails. Make sure to delete them from the spam folder as well, because deleted messages can sometimes be recovered.
By following these steps, you'll ensure that your profile is secure and protected.
Here are the steps:
- Check the account creation year using the link: https://www.facebook.com/your_information/
- Check the location via: https://www.facebook.com/primary_location/info/
- Check account quality: https://fb.com/accountquality
ONCE YOU'VE VERIFIED THE PROFILE TYPE, PROCEED TO CHANGE:
+ Change Facebook password: Use the link https://www.facebook.com/privacy/review/?review_id=573933453011661 to avoid checkpoints.
Log out of all devices.
+ Change email information using the link https://account.live.com/proofs/manage/additional?mkt=vi-VN&refd=account.microsoft.com&refp=security.
+ Change Hotmail/Outlook password.
+ Change the Getnada email (if applicable to Hotmail).
+ Log out from all devices on Hotmail. Delete all messages that Microsoft and Facebook have just sent, especially the ones notifying information changes like password or recovery emails. Make sure to delete them from the spam folder as well, because deleted messages can sometimes be recovered.
By following these steps, you'll ensure that your profile is secure and protected.