What's Your Opinion on SMM Panels?

Twistler

Power Member
Joined
Aug 26, 2021
Messages
553
Reaction score
184
Be honest, what is your opinion on smm panels?

I have mixed feeling about them, mainly because I started my YouTube channel from botting and they helped me get multiple sponsorships/partnerships which eventually grew to multiple viral videos. You Can Read About It Here.

But at the same time I see people buying millions of followers on places like Instagram just to look popular.

So what are your thoughts on them?
 

YOUTUBEGOD21

Junior Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2022
Messages
166
Reaction score
90
They can be helpful for numerous things. I utilize them to monetize new youtube accounts and e-commerce stores as social proof on Instagram with 50k followers for each profile for around 0.1$/1k which is exceptionally cheap and always around 2k likes a post. I truly think there are many valid use cases for SMM panels...
 

SMMFlare

Junior Member
Joined
Sep 1, 2022
Messages
129
Reaction score
40
Website
smmflare.com
There are definitely valid uses, for example, the ones stated above. Just don't expect to buy 1M followers and become an influencer that way.
 

TargetShow

Banned - Shitlisted and did not do the right thing
Joined
Aug 17, 2021
Messages
326
Reaction score
49
Be honest, what is your opinion on smm panels?

I have mixed feeling about them, mainly because I started my YouTube channel from botting and they helped me get multiple sponsorships/partnerships which eventually grew to multiple viral videos. https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/my-journey-from-botting-to-multiple-viral-videos.1439340/.

But at the same time I see people buying millions of followers on places like Instagram just to look popular.

So what are your thoughts on them?


SMM panels really help to acquire an image in social networks
 

TechEinstien

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
2,972
Reaction score
1,193
It is useful. But you have to make sure that SMM panel is decent enough.
 

GGadvert

Junior Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2022
Messages
102
Reaction score
38
I think it is usless but somehow it can draw attention and snowball the effect for real followers.
 

FortuneSMM

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 12, 2022
Messages
132
Reaction score
37
People will always be led by large numbers, so panels will always be useful
 

thagar

Registered Member
Joined
Jan 8, 2016
Messages
82
Reaction score
14
theres lots of controversy yes but look at it this way.. people what other people like... you just need to be careful and just not overdo it otherwise you get flagged and maybe even banned
 
Top