1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

SMM Panel | FOLLOWIZ | Competitive Price | All Social Media Services Working

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by zeelive, Jun 22, 2016.

  1. Marvin B F

    Marvin B F Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Services up and running again? I’d love to receive that 1$ free to make sure: account:
    Manifestationbeads
     
  2. Lukesky19900

    Lukesky19900 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    also I have request in pm.... but no one answer me...
     
  3. paja93

    paja93 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey please check out this 23341880, followers are dropping and refill button is not working
     
  4. patadeperro

    patadeperro Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,396
    Likes Received:
    556
    Home Page:
    I need people to "vote" for a specific link in Facebook, it is to win a contest can you deliver? and how much will that be?
     
  5. Origin222

    Origin222 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    How do I PM you for registration, can you PM me first?
     
  6. Lukesky19900

    Lukesky19900 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    clink on their account and you are able to reply to you
     
  7. india

    india Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2009
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    VA Web Master Link Builder
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    Your site says "Registration is currently disabled for new users." Please let me know when it will reopen.
     
  8. zeelive

    zeelive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    966
    Likes Received:
    182
    Not eligible, you have already scammed us for many thousands $ previously.
    Sure, added :)
    May I please have your ticket number so I can check into this? Instead of stepping to conclusion really fast ...
    Thanks for the review Zuccer :)
    This username does not exist on Followiz
    Now I have :)
    Hey, 1 is already partialed.
    Be sure to press the refill button so provider get notified faster about the refill.
    All the rest have been sent for refill

    Review copy added :)
    I will check them in a moment
    I see the order has been correctly refilled as of now. When you press the refill button you have to wait a bit for the order to start the refill :)
    Unfortunately we do not have that kind of services
    I have sent you a PM `:)
    Please check below here :)
    ______________________________________
    OUR SKYPE ACCOUNT IS CURRENTLY LOCKED.
    WE WILL ADD YOU FROM ANOTHER SKYPE ACCOUNT IN THE COMING DAYS
    [email protected]

    live:.cid.c80b48288c71fb83
    ______________________________________
    REGISTRATION: IF YOU WANT TO REGISTER, SEND US A PRIVATE MESSAGE HERE ON BHW WITH THOSE INFORMATION:
    USERNAME
    EMAIL
    SKYPE
    FIRST NAME
    LAST NAME
     
  9. brendan murphy

    brendan murphy Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    1$ test please
    username: Brendanmurphy50
    http://followiz.com​
    [/QUOTE]
     
  10. Gokeh109

    Gokeh109 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Could you PM me regarding registration?
     
  11. Esa Mehar

    Esa Mehar Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2019
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male

    After 10 days. no refill and no refund. I can not understand what kind of support you provide. errors are possible but why you can not fix the errors? you just send us a recorded message and then leave it. every time your support team on your website give us 24-72 hours time frame but they don't fix their issues. they just message us every time which is repeated continually but can not fix their issues.
     
    Last edited: Oct 10, 2019
  12. runty

    runty Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi. I placed an order for IG views that says completed but it wasn’t even started

    Order 23432244
     
  13. zeelive

    zeelive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    966
    Likes Received:
    182
    [/QUOTE]
    Added :)
    Sent a PM
    May I please have your ticket ID so I can check?
    Canceled, seems there is an issue with big orders on this service
     
  14. runty

    runty Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2019
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Added :)

    Sent a PM

    May I please have your ticket ID so I can check?

    Canceled, seems there is an issue with big orders on this service[/QUOTE]

    What is the cheapest reliable service for IG views that you have?
     
  15. Coepi

    Coepi Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2014
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    28
    @zeelive Ticket ID: 118789

    I'm tired of support leading me on and on, promising a refill that never comes.
    I've requested a refund multiple times now and have been denied.

    For transparency purposes I'm in the process of opening a Shit List thread (I've warned support 4 days ago of this).
     
  16. tcwcft

    tcwcft Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    user: Peach | Love the site super fast and responsive! super legit. (PayPal)(Free$1)
     
  17. archidead

    archidead Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    @zeelive I can send PM. Anyone help me?
    thx
     
  18. Sixdenk

    Sixdenk Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    are the services working fine here? need some working likes :)
     
  19. terieh

    terieh Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    15
    Could i get a refill on those orders please.

    22908587,22969829,23047158,23207236

    Thanks you.
     
  20. Elliott76

    Elliott76 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2018
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    7
    Please PM me. I need to sign up