1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[REVIEWERS] Yelp Reviews Posting Service

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by DearSanta, Apr 9, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    I am planning to offer this Yelp Reviews Posting Service on this forum, therefore I am ready to offer some free Yelp reviews to the BHW community.

    Yelp accounts features:

    All the Yelp accounts will have at least 10 reviews already posted;
    Regular activity will be maintained on these accounts, in order to keep your reviews alive;
    The account will be in the same state with the location that needs to be reviewed;
    No automation: these Yelp reviews will be posted manually;
    Real IP's (no proxy/ VPN), different physical locations.

    Your requirements:

    At least 6 months in the BHW community and/ or at least 100 posts on this forum
    You will need to provide the texts for your Yelp reviews (at least 100 words)

    So ...FREE 5 Star Yelp Reviews, in exchange of your honest review in this thread!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 6
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    12,821
    Likes Received:
    8,253
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    Station 2E
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved.
     
  3. frankie828

    frankie828 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2014
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    31
    Hey, I don't have the 100 posts required but no one has been looking for Yelp reviews more than me on this forum. If you look at all my post, it is me trolling for yelp reviews lol. I would love some free reviews or even some affordable ones. I will review the progress of them for you. I will be on here trolling for yelp reviews until the day I die. PM me for my Skype, I am sure we can work something out.
     
  4. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    OK, frankie828...let's hear about your project :). Sent you a PM
     
  5. saturnx08

    saturnx08 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2012
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    34
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested. Please add me on Skype.Looking forward to have a further discussion with you.
     
  6. vitprim

    vitprim Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    33
    Occupation:
    Tourism Industry
    Location:
    New York City
    It is not Christmas time, but Santa still gives away gifts for BHW community. Used his service, profile is aged with a lot of reviews, friends and photos. Big plus it was fast communication. I can't recommend his service Enough!
     
  7. MrBlackFin

    MrBlackFin Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    17
    I would love to test this out. Please PM me.
     
  8. bronxbombers

    bronxbombers Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2015
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    50
    I don't have 6 months and 100 posts, but I've been very active in the past month. I'm interested in trying out your service. If its solid, I could be a long term customer for you. Let me know.
     
  9. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    PM'd both of you

    A few slots left...
     
  10. saturnx08

    saturnx08 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2012
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    34
    Gender:
    Male
    Waiting for your PM.
     
  11. CashFlowKing

    CashFlowKing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    32
    I am VERY interested in this, please PM me , I will leave a review after!
     
  12. SideKick2

    SideKick2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    25
    Hey i'm interested i dont have 100 posts but very very very much would like to talk about your service.
     
  13. goose575

    goose575 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am interested. Please message me. thanks
     
  14. frankie828

    frankie828 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2014
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    31
    DearSanta posted three 3 Yelp reviews for me. The business location is in a geographical location where competition is high and it's quite hard to make the Yelp reviews stick.
    I don't know what and how these guys are doing, but their reviews are definitely sticking. The first review was posted almost one month. All 3 reviews are sticking!
    Their accounts are a bit aged, have nice profiles, nice history and serious user activity ( they have continued with this user activity even after my reviews have been posted...and they are still continuing to post random reviews!)
    Would certainly recommend these guys.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  15. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    I believe I replied to everybody via PM. Waiting for your details. Thanks
     
  16. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    Still have free yelp reviews to offer. Anybody?
     
  17. paradisse

    paradisse Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    17
    I would love to check your services and interested in reviews. I will leave my thoughts as well. Please let me know how to contact you. Thank you
     
  18. Whistler13

    Whistler13 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    Are you still offering this service? I am very interested and would like to get some more information.
     
  19. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    73
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/members/649452-paradisse.html: PM sent

    @http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/members/850487-whistler13.html: we are not offering as a service yet. But we'll start very soon.
     
  20. randybishop

    randybishop Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2013
    Messages:
    1,921
    Likes Received:
    793
    Occupation:
    I was born a poor black child
    Location:
    Mississippi
    I'm in need of yelp reviews, PM me!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.