1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Required Google Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by doc1234, Dec 5, 2019.

  1. doc1234

    doc1234 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    15
    Location:
    USA
    Hi Friends,

    I need Google reviews from USA, UK, Canada, Europe. All should be aged accounts and non drop. If you have more queries let me know.
     
  2. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    156
    I provide bulk Google reviews, ....... used real people and unique ip, local guide, AGED... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (ensure stick for at least 12 months). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements.

    -------------
    Unique service: reviews for your business on Google (Google reviews)
    ENSURE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
    from one to BULK, pm or skype: kitina.shin

    Payment after completion
     
  3. dare_devil

    dare_devil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2019
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    96
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reverence in IM
    Location:
    Hell's Kitchen
    Hey buddy I can help. Let me know if you still want this.

    skype: daredevilbhw
     
  4. See Gre

    See Gre Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2018
    Messages:
    684
    Likes Received:
    83
    Gender:
    Female
    Hi

    I can provide you with Google local guide reviews, drip feed, sticky, aged accounts. Bulk order accepted.

    Website www.getreviews.buzz
    Skype live:support_70709
    Telegram @Getreviews

    Thanks
     
  5. smm_for_you

    smm_for_you Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2019
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    Only quality reviews . Check my BST for more details.

    contact
    Skype live:buyreviews.top
    Telegram @BuyreviewsTOP
     
  6. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,620
    Likes Received:
    273
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Geo targeted reviews available from aged and active accounts. Check my BST for more details.
     
  7. Jhon92

    Jhon92 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    802
    Likes Received:
    71
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Online Reputation Management
    Location:
    Skype: [email protected]
    I am doing nondrop guaranteed Google reviews from US/UK/CA/EU please add me skype for a quick chat
     
  8. onlineeworker

    onlineeworker Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    243
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Hey, We are providing sticky google reviews with almost 8-10 years old gmails. Let me know if you are still in need.

    Cheers!!
     
  9. saju2014

    saju2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2015
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    92
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    smm
    Home Page:
    yes bro i can give you google reviews non drop
    Connect for details my Skype id: monir.2017
    Mail id: [email protected]