1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Need Amazon reviews, votes and other help

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by alexjones2, Jul 8, 2019.

  1. alexjones2

    alexjones2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Looking for amazon reviews (verified and unverified) and helpful votes

    Also looking for someone who has seller accounts and can help with merging variations and other asin help

    Please post with your skype and I will reach out
     
  2. amzrevserv

    amzrevserv Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2018
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello
    We provide Amazon Reviews. Sending you the PM.

    Thanks
     
  3. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,275
    Likes Received:
    486
  4. Seven4

    Seven4 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    1,661
    Likes Received:
    284
    If you are still looking, let me know.
     
  5. contactpm

    contactpm Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2012
    Messages:
    541
    Likes Received:
    48
    Hi..
    I can provide reviews or vote from regular prime shoppers..
    Pls check pm for details
    Thanks
     
  6. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,440
    Likes Received:
    248
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Verified Amazon reviews available from real buyers within US. For more details, Check my BST once.
     
  7. perrymason

    perrymason Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2018
    Messages:
    256
    Likes Received:
    86
    Gender:
    Male
    I can provide you verified reviews, please sent DM with details.
     
  8. sabujdc

    sabujdc Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    624
    Likes Received:
    50
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Expert VA, Amazon Verified, Reviews Service
    Home Page:
    Interested to provide amazon verified reviews and amazon helpful votes, amazon report and keyword ranking services.. Add me skype : sabuj_geo
     
  9. saraali786

    saraali786 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    539
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Lahore Pakistan
    Home Page:
    Hope you are doing great. I'm providing the Amazon reviews service for all the market places in organic way.
    I got real UK, US and Europe based prime members with real info good purchase and review history.
    I'm doing this for cheaper price than other providers here.
    Let me know if you are interested or add me on Skype nova.watson1
     
  10. virtualexperts

    virtualexperts Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2016
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    25
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    Queens, NY
    Home Page:
    I can do verified/unverified reviews and amazon helpful votes as well
     
  11. George_91

    George_91 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    404
    Likes Received:
    39
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    California, USA
    Hello I provide Amazon Verified Review (From real amazon prime shoppers), Amazon Keyword Ranking, Amazon SEO Ranking and Wishlists Services. Please come to skype- live:george.911
    Thanks