MMF-SMM.COM - Instagram Engagement SMM Panel | Dripfeed | Automatic Services | First-Line Provider❤️

Status
Not open for further replies.

Saly Verona

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 5, 2015
Messages
741
Reaction score
235
Website
rogproxy.com
uJs6qH6




What kind of services do you offer?
Here at http://mmf-smm.com/ we are focused on Instagram engagement-related services.

What is the delivery speed?
Usually, services start in 5-15 minutes later of the order received. In case of heavy system workload - orders go into a first-come, first-served basis.

What is the drop rate?
We do not offer ghost services, that's why you can be sure 98% of interactions (likes, views and so) will stay on your profile forever.

What is drip-feed?
The drip-feed option allows to split your order (actions) across any particular interval: hour, day, week, and so on.

Do you provide auto services (interactions)?
Yes, within the subscription model. Just set the order once and get interactions (likes, views and so) every time you post anything into your profile.

Are you a reseller?
We are the first line provider. We do not resell someone's services.

Is it possible to become your reseller?
We are open to collaboration and may offer API access to connect your panel.

How to test your service?
Signup at mmf-smm.com and post your username with a trial request here at BHW thread.
We will add some funds to your profile to test our service.

Contacts:
Web: https://mmf-smm.com/
Email: [email protected]
 
Thread Approved

@Saly Verona provided us with a test account and balance for the review.

Summary

  • The delivery of the service was quick but there is a drip feed option if you prefer that.
  • Everything he provided stuck. Pretty rare for an SMM service.
  • Nice clean and easy to navigate interface as well.

My .02 USD

I did a final check just before posting this review and all is as it should be in terms of the order we placed. Not bad at all considering I expected some to disappear.

For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
 
Thread Approved

@Saly Verona provided us with a test account and balance for the review.

Summary

  • The delivery of the service was quick but there is a drip feed option if you prefer that.
  • Everything he provided stuck. Pretty rare for an SMM service.
  • Nice clean and easy to navigate interface as well.

My .02 USD

I did a final check just before posting this review and all is as it should be in terms of the order we placed. Not bad at all considering I expected some to disappear.

.

Many thanks for the approval!
 
Hi, folks :) We are proud to offer our Instagram SMM panel.
If you were looking for the quality engagement-increases services - you are exactly here.

Every single service which you order at mmf-smm.com by default increases your reach and impressions, as it must be
For anyone who wants to test this service for free, just sign up at mmf-smm.com and post your username here
 
Hi,

Would like to test your service. Please, could u add some $ as a test balance?

Also, will u add more services in the nearest future?

Many thanks.
 
Being in a rush, we forgot about the review copies.
So, we would like to offer 10 X Review copies

To request a review copy, pls sign up at mmf-smm.com 1 and post your username here, then we will add $25 to your balance to be able to test any service we offer in our panel.

Thanks and have a good day!
 
Being in a rush, we forgot about the review copies.
So, we would like to offer 10 X Review copies

To request a review copy, pls sign up at mmf-smm.com 1 and post your username here, then we will add $25 to your balance to be able to test any service we offer in our panel.

Thanks and have a good day!
Signed up. Username is juneja
 
Being in a rush, we forgot about the review copies.
So, we would like to offer 10 X Review copies

To request a review copy, pls sign up at mmf-smm.com 1 and post your username here, then we will add $25 to your balance to be able to test any service we offer in our panel.

Thanks and have a good day!
Review copy please.
Username - malcuit
 
Hey mate do you have skype or discord, that i can message you on?
I'm interested
 
Just sign up,
username: kaito01
I would love to test the service
BTW, you said
Do you provide auto services (interactions)?
Yes, within the subscription model. Just set the order once and get interactions (likes, views and so) every time you post anything into your profile.
If Is that the case, when we set a new auto order, we need to add a post link, I don't get it, can you please explain more?
 
Trial request username: BlueberryFaygo

Cheers

can i get trial balance?
username: zamon
thanks

Trial request: userr
Thanks

Hi,

Would like to test your service. Please, could u add some $ as a test balance?

Also, will u add more services in the nearest future?

Many thanks.

Just signed up, username -aryanuwu Thanks

just signed up
username - rayhaan

interested in a a test balance. username : broky

Signed up. Username is juneja

Review copy please.
Username - malcuit

Can i get test funds?
my nickname is: popeye_marinaru12

Just sign up,
username: kaito01
I would love to test the service
BTW, you said

If Is that the case, when we set a new auto order, we need to add a post link, I don't get it, can you please explain more?


Thanks for the requests. All of the review copies have been sent.
Will be thankful for the feedbacks of service quality or your user experience

For all the other we are always happy to offer free trials
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features and essential functions on BlackHatWorld and other forums. These functions are unrelated to ads, such as internal links and images. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock