1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking For Kindle Reviews THAT WON'T GET REMOVED

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by propguy80, May 13, 2016.

  1. propguy80

    propguy80 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    5
    Not overpaying for a review that will be removed, unless you're absolutely certain yours and your boys' won't.
    $1.50 per, will buy in large bulk.
    Unverified and verified welcomed.

    PM or leave post here.
     
  2. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,133
    Likes Received:
    137
    Add me on skype,
     
  3. sujane

    sujane BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    6
    Add me on skype syouzank , will guarantee reviews won't get removed
     
  4. ziddii

    ziddii BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    6
    Just write to me I can deliver bulk reviews to you with free replacement if any disppeares. But my price will be $3 per review with future assistance for free. We sells quality. If interested then write to us on skype : ziddiiyouth

    Thanks
     
  5. postreview

    postreview BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2016
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    5
    how many you want?
    ping me if you still need.
     
  6. BlackCod

    BlackCod Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2012
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    167
    Occupation:
    Gangster
    Location:
    Westside Earth
    I can do review for you. I have aged amazon account and my reviews are guaranteed not to get removed. add me on skype
     
  7. ziddii

    ziddii BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    6
    we have already worked for more then 5 clients for more then 150 kindle reviews. Let me know your kindle link first to review.

    And yes we can give you bulk reviews with quality work and warranty too. Just write to us on skype : ziddiiyouth

    Thanks