1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking For Google REVIEWS!!!

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by greyrex, Jun 16, 2017.

  1. greyrex

    greyrex Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello,

    Recently, a company I work with has been spammed with poor reviews from competitors. Since its so hard to remove this spam, the only other option is to flood the company with good ratings to balance it out. I am looking for someone who has good quality google accounts to provide around 30 reviews I have made (copy and paste) for a company in Toronto, Canada.

    Thus, I do not want people reviewing from countries outside North America.

    Please let me know any of ya'll can help me out for some easy cash.

    Thanks
     
  2. boltM

    boltM BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    pm you
     
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    732
    Likes Received:
    114
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, l can provide Google reviews

    PM me the further info or alternatively you can contact me through Skype: ins.skype
     
  4. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,186
    Likes Received:
    206
    Location:
    Dreamland
    i already have clients from toronto , i can add reviews to your business as well !

    i can do this , please add me on skype : silverleafyy , i post google reviews using unique local IP ,i also post them over time , payment after i finish them , prices competitive .
     
  5. Zyfer

    Zyfer BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do Google reviews for your business without an issue. Contact me via Skype to get started.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  6. gmailseller

    gmailseller Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    I am expert on Google reviews. PM me
     
  7. microsysinfocom

    microsysinfocom Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    457
    Likes Received:
    36
    Occupation:
    Online marketer
    Location:
    Don’t take life serious, enjoy it!
    I have 3-5 years old quality gmail accounts as well as private Canada/US IP addresses. I can help you with your google reviews. Thanks (Skype: microsysinfocom)
     
  8. ashu@94

    [email protected] BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    i can provide you with best quality Google reviews. add me on Skype (ashugoyal94) and we can discuss it more.
     
  9. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,184
    Likes Received:
    317
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I have good profiled accounts already done more reviews. if you need then add me on skype -Gosocials
     
  10. likul

    likul Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, l can provide Google reviews please Skype me likul dalal
     
  11. Jhon day

    Jhon day Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Check pm
     
  12. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Skype: rreadytoworkk
     
  13. greyrex

    greyrex Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Please pm me as I cannot pm you with my low number of posts. Thanks
     
  14. greyrex

    greyrex Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2017
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Please pm me as I cannot pm you with my low number of posts. Thanks