1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Looking for Amazon Reviewers

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by ouxiaomo, Jun 22, 2018.

  1. ouxiaomo

    ouxiaomo Newbie

    Joined:
    May 25, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello..
    Im looking for a serious supplier of verified Amazon Reviews for my new product.
    I need at least 10 of them. If you are legit and it was an awesome work, I will be requesting more.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. panjakidzem08

    panjakidzem08 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2018
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I am the most serious one but i'm taking min 20 orders.
     
  3. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1,246
    Likes Received:
    207
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Verified reviews available from real buyers within US. Check my BST for more details.
     
  4. George_91

    George_91 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2016
    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    34
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    California, USA
    Hello I provide Amazon Verified Review (From real amazon prime shoppers), Amazon SEO Ranking and Wishlists Services. Please come to skype- live:george.911
    Thanks
     
  5. contactpm

    contactpm Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2012
    Messages:
    468
    Likes Received:
    41
    hi..
    please check pm for details..
    regards
     
  6. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    688
    Likes Received:
    158
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    I can help you doing 200+ reviews from real amazon shoppers .... check Your PM for further details .... thx :)
     
  7. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Lahore Pakistan
    Home Page:
    I can help with verified reviews in different market places in $10 per review ( we can negotiate the price further) add me on skype nova.watson1, you can pm me too.
     
  8. mandude

    mandude Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Messages:
    898
    Likes Received:
    341
    Location:
    Tampa FL
    How do I get in on this from the buyer side? lol I want free products in exchange for reviews ;)