1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for Amazon Reviewers. US Only. $5. Help please!

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by rufflewaters, Feb 17, 2015.

  1. rufflewaters

    rufflewaters Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm looking for my fellow BHW professionals help. I'm testing Amazon with a few products and I'm in the look out for help from my fellow BHW members with verified amazon reviews. I noticed there are others on our forum that have similar ask and are offering $5. Though to me it is a bit of a burn out, I would be happy to incur that charge as it still goes to fellow members.

    As for the process, I would be sharing with you a discount code for the product that discounts the purchase price 100%. The product has free shipping. So there should not be any shipping cost. Once you receive the product, I would expect that a verified review is posted.

    I would be happy to provide you with the review text while I would ask your help to take a few images of the product you receive in a natural home environment (like on a sofa or a table) and load it along with the review.

    I would be willing to pay up to $5 per review + image. I'm on skype - bharathb81. I'm not sure if sharing email is against forum rules. I'm new to the forum. So sending me PM's may not work either. Skype might work best and I could share email if it isn't against community guidelines.

    If you have a good aged amazon account with history, it would suit my requirement the best. I can Paypal the money. US Accounts only please. Not looking for a bulk outsourced service as those reviews don't seem to stick. (Could've gone to fiverr for those). Thank you for helping me again.
     
  2. TheUnicow

    TheUnicow Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2013
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    11
    Added you on Skype, hope to work with you soon.
    Working together right now, received payment :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2015
  3. rufflewaters

    rufflewaters Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thank you Unicow for your help. Great Amazon account with excellent feedback ranking. Will probably look to you for my other products too.
     
  4. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested PM me i have a huge network of guys doing reviews for me on my products
     
  5. rufflewaters

    rufflewaters Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello Rahul77700 - I'm a newbie on the forum. So system doesn't allow me to PM yet. Would you be open to text chat on skype?

     
  6. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    16,745
    Likes Received:
    30,760
    Occupation:
    Selling CPA Sites
    Location:
    Not England
    Home Page:
    I know that the OP is new here but he is legit... I checked it out and he pays up front and is a real nice guy to boot.

    If you are one that does Amazon reviews, and can offer a decent review, it is a good business deal all the way around.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  7. rufflewaters

    rufflewaters Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2014
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thank you Greg. I look forward to us working together in the future too.
     
  8. MafiaBoss

    MafiaBoss Elite Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    1,519
    Likes Received:
    1,032
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Currently Un-Occupied
    Location:
    In granny's Basement
    Home Page:
    if you want verified/unverified review for ebooks and digital downloaded hit me up, cheers