So today I was just looking at a post on Instagram scrolling through the pics on it, until all of a sudden, an action block saying we try to restrict the activity that happens on Instagram type thing. Then a second later, the confirm it’s you to login pop up appears and I have to fill in a Captcha and then enter my phone number for a code. Then once I put in the code, I went back in. Then an hour later, I jump onto another account and I accidentally click the Message button on someone’s profile, and the same thing happens again where I have to confirm myself to log in and all that, but this time It says I have to wait 24 hours before I can possibly log back in again. This type of thing happened before where it was triggered when I added a person onto an Instagram group. Also, this happened before by just liking a single picture. Does anyone know why this is happening?