Google Search Reviews Needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by zneve08, Mar 21, 2017.

  1. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    Hello freelancers!
    I am looking to hire between 50-100 different freelancers with good google accounts to post nice reviews for my friends business on google. Pays $5 per review. The reviews are about a yoga teacher training course, and should be short sweet and to the point. They will be written by you, so it's a unique voice and can range from 50+ words.

    Basically you should just describe how awesome the month long yoga course was, and how much you learned, became more flexible, food was good, accomodation was great with all western amenities... You get the drill.

    So if you have a google email account or a google review account and want this job it pays $5 per review for each unique account (different email, different IP, different computer). You do not have to be in the USA for this job, although a plus. We will be looking for a few reviews a week to make it organic so when make sure to PM me fast to jump in line!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Samuel Atkinson

    Samuel Atkinson Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Merketer
    Location:
    BHW
    I am interested! Inbox me!
     
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    775
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, I can provide Google reviews. Sent you pm

    My skype id: ins.skype
     
  4. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    890
    Likes Received:
    585
    Occupation:
    Your Content Writer
    Location:
    My Desk
    Sent you a PM.
     
  5. NoHypeNeeded

    NoHypeNeeded Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2016
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    163
    Gender:
    Male
    Definitely interested, PM me!
     
  6. Altaner

    Altaner BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    491
    Likes Received:
    35
    I´m also definitely interested, PM me!
     
  7. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    49
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    JOB FILLED. Thanks to everyone who applied. I will be in contact with you if we need more.
     
  8. microsysinfocom

    microsysinfocom Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    43
    Occupation:
    Review Writing & Posting Expert
    Location:
    Don’t take life serious, enjoy it!
    Hello,

    I just sent you PM, please take a look. I have all tools and bulk gmail accounts ready to get started. Thank you.
     
  9. Ove

    Ove Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i can provide unlimited google plus review. im working on it since 3 years. let me know if you still need reviews.
    thank you.
     
  10. Ove

    Ove Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    also, im offering cheap price for it.
     
  11. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,368
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I have good quality review account USA profiled those are already done more review. We have those profile good female profile if you need then add me on skype - Gosocials