1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google Search Reviews Needed

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by zneve08, Mar 21, 2017.

  1. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    Hello freelancers!
    I am looking to hire between 50-100 different freelancers with good google accounts to post nice reviews for my friends business on google. Pays $5 per review. The reviews are about a yoga teacher training course, and should be short sweet and to the point. They will be written by you, so it's a unique voice and can range from 50+ words.

    Basically you should just describe how awesome the month long yoga course was, and how much you learned, became more flexible, food was good, accomodation was great with all western amenities... You get the drill.

    So if you have a google email account or a google review account and want this job it pays $5 per review for each unique account (different email, different IP, different computer). You do not have to be in the USA for this job, although a plus. We will be looking for a few reviews a week to make it organic so when make sure to PM me fast to jump in line!
     
  2. Samuel Atkinson

    Samuel Atkinson Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social Media Merketer
    Location:
    BHW
    I am interested! Inbox me!
     
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, I can provide Google reviews. Sent you pm

    My skype id: ins.skype
     
  4. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    422
    Likes Received:
    306
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Your Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Sent you a PM.
     
  5. NoHypeNeeded

    NoHypeNeeded Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2016
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Definitely interested, PM me!
     
  6. Altaner

    Altaner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    489
    Likes Received:
    32
    I´m also definitely interested, PM me!
     
  7. zneve08

    zneve08 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Ranking Specialist
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    JOB FILLED. Thanks to everyone who applied. I will be in contact with you if we need more.
     
  8. microsysinfocom

    microsysinfocom Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    22
    Occupation:
    Online marketer
    Location:
    India
    Hello,

    I just sent you PM, please take a look. I have all tools and bulk gmail accounts ready to get started. Thank you.
     
  9. Ove

    Ove Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i can provide unlimited google plus review. im working on it since 3 years. let me know if you still need reviews.
    thank you.
     
  10. Ove

    Ove Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    also, im offering cheap price for it.
     
  11. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,029
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I have good quality review account USA profiled those are already done more review. We have those profile good female profile if you need then add me on skype - Gosocials