Getting Around Google Adwords - Setting Up Multiple Accounts - Accounts Going Under Review

romes22

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2014
Messages
69
Reaction score
0
Hi All,

I had been successfully running multiple accounts on Google adwords for the past 2 years using promotional codes for the same website (I know, against their TOS) but then 1 day my accounts got suspended, knew this would eventually happen as they update their policys and system.

My question is have any of you been able to successfully create multiple Google adwords accounts and have them running without going under that dreaded 2-3 day review.

I use a MCC and create many random adds for random websites, they get approved within 20 minutes as they look real to Google, I can go in and make changes and half the time the add is up and running but the other half the ad goes under 2-3 review to verify billing etc.

I just want to know that every time I create a new ad for a random site with a $5 daily budget it goes live, but as soon as I change that budget to lest say $75 per day, it goes under review, does Gogole get suspicious when I change the budget straight away?

Appreciate all advice :)
 

Seven G

Newbie
Joined
Dec 2, 2013
Messages
30
Reaction score
9
Hi All,

I had been successfully running multiple accounts on Google adwords for the past 2 years using promotional codes for the same website (I know, against their TOS) but then 1 day my accounts got suspended, knew this would eventually happen as they update their policys and system.

My question is have any of you been able to successfully create multiple Google adwords accounts and have them running without going under that dreaded 2-3 day review.

I use a MCC and create many random adds for random websites, they get approved within 20 minutes as they look real to Google, I can go in and make changes and half the time the add is up and running but the other half the ad goes under 2-3 review to verify billing etc.

I just want to know that every time I create a new ad for a random site with a $5 daily budget it goes live, but as soon as I change that budget to lest say $75 per day, it goes under review, does Gogole get suspicious when I change the budget straight away?

Appreciate all advice :)


As soon as you increase your daily budget it triggers for account review, which is normal. Many call this as a ' High Volume Spender Risk Review ' which takes about 1-3 working days.
 

Nuestra

Newbie
Joined
Jun 13, 2014
Messages
11
Reaction score
0
Hi All,

I use a MCC and create many random adds for random websites, they get approved within 20 minutes as they look real to Google, I can go in and make changes and half the time the add is up and running but the other half the ad goes under 2-3 review to verify billing etc.

I just want to know that every time I create a new ad for a random site with a $5 daily budget it goes live, but as soon as I change that budget to lest say $75 per day, it goes under review, does Gogole get suspicious when I change the budget straight away?

Appreciate all advice :)


After your random ad goes live, do you change ad or do you create a new ad/adgroup/camp for a succesful change ?(Without getting Under review)

About budget change > you may start with a higher budget for a random site/ad. Once its live, change it.
 

romes22

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2014
Messages
69
Reaction score
0
After your random ad goes live, do you change ad or do you create a new ad/adgroup/camp for a succesful change ?(Without getting Under review)

About budget change > you may start with a higher budget for a random site/ad. Once its live, change it.

Once the random ad goes live, lets say pizza shop, I go and change the actual add itself with new title, description and URL.

I have tried creating a new ad in the the approved ad group but that new ad goes under review as it has a different URL and Google will disapprove it stating you can only have 1 URL per ad group.

I notice that in the morning before 11am most of the changes I make go under review but after 11am when I dso the same thing and change the ad it works straight away, maybe Google is more stricter in the morning.

In regards to starting with a higher budget, I had created a random pizza shop ad and had it set at $75, it goes under review straight away but I noticed that anything under $20 seems to work straight away.

I manage to still get my ads working but maybe 6/10 times they work, I need to find out why It goes under review and to bypass it, what could it be?
 

romes22

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2014
Messages
69
Reaction score
0
I just tried "WordPress Cloaker" by ThirstyAffiliates and it worked on 2 separate campaigns I just created and the traffic is coming to my proper site which is good but 2 other campaigns I created were disapproved as Google picked up that the display URL was not the same as the destination URL.

I understand the plug in I'm using is a free plug in, so it's probably basic, I have been looking into WP Cloacker as I've heard a few other people mention this.
Is WP Cloacker any good and will it help my ads not be detected by Google?

It's starting to hurt sales not having adwords up as it was my primary source of traffic coming to my site.
 

bizhack3r

Registered Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2011
Messages
99
Reaction score
9
Dude you are lucky you were able to promote the same site with multiple accounts for as long as you did. Usually the system picks up on that and deletes right away. You won't be able to beat Google's algorithm other than spending more.
 

armani85

Newbie
Joined
Nov 21, 2014
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Dude you are lucky you were able to promote the same site with multiple accounts for as long as you did. Usually the system picks up on that and deletes right away. You won't be able to beat Google's algorithm other than spending more.


Hello guys i have same problem :) 2years - same domain - Multiple acc. i got suspended becuase of my stupid act..i let google to check my acc for invalid clicks...and thay give me back money to acc but they discaver i have so many acc... anaway

Im useing new domein , new 3g ip , new computer , new ads , new credit card and evrything is ok until i make any changes on acc or i log in from anthoer ip its go under review 2-3days whats the problem i never had that problem before
 

romes22

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 20, 2014
Messages
69
Reaction score
0
Yea was very lucky, just wondering why my account lasted so long.

Well I'm trying to get back in so I have all new details such as domain, website content, VPN, new prepaid visa card with $100 cash on it>
I can create the accounts and enter the promo code but than I get the dreaded suspended message

"We have identified suspicious behavior in the payment activity of this account. To help prevent any unauthorized activity, we suspended your Adwords account"

I registered the prepaid visa card online with fake details, how would Google know if its a fake or real person?
 

thebannedone

BANNED
Joined
May 13, 2014
Messages
72
Reaction score
13
Anyone need any help for Adwords can contact me. Any sort of ads, cloaking, blackhat methods. I am your man !!!
 

PxxVxxA

BANNED
Joined
Nov 22, 2011
Messages
125
Reaction score
19
They always check into your account after you spend the first couple hundred dollars.
 
Top