1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Getting Amazon Verified Reviews

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by cxzaqwer, Apr 4, 2014.

  1. cxzaqwer

    cxzaqwer Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi,


    I'm wondering what is the best way to get a verified Amazon review from someone who's agreed to give you one in exchange for payment or other services. If you send you a coupon you still have to pay Amazon fees, but is it safe to drop the price to $0 to allow them to buy and will Amazon allow that anyway? I was wondering how others do it.


    Thanks,
    cxzaqwer
     
  2. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    12,741
    Likes Received:
    21,953
    Occupation:
    I don't actually have a job
    Location:
    It's an Algo, of course it can be gamed.
    Home Page:
    A fellow here posted that he would pay you via paypal, including shipping, for the product. He did have a discount coupon that made it about 8 or 9 dollars or so and he also wrote the review and emailed it to the buyer so he could post it.

    In addition to the reimbursement he also paid people 5.00 to do it.
     
  3. heartnet02

    heartnet02 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    Messages:
    533
    Likes Received:
    95
    Home Page:
    The best way you can do it is to set a low price and ask people to buy it for you. You need to send the money for them to buy the product first and then send the payment after they have placed the review or you can send them all at once. If you need amazon reviews, I can help you.
     
  4. pinkpower123

    pinkpower123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    That's a good idea
     
  5. jackpot

    jackpot Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    7
    My only comment is to be careful and do your homework if using a service/freelancer that guarantees verified reviews. Since September of last year, the majority of companies offering Amazon reviews can't get their reviews to stick anymore. Sucks, but... we all just need to be more creative now. ;-)
     
  6. zep123dmc

    zep123dmc Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    36
    I offer this service. Send me a PM for more details
     
  7. skinnyboi

    skinnyboi Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    108
    How many reviews do you need? I could do one for ya.
     
  8. cxzaqwer

    cxzaqwer Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thanks for the advice. I'll send a few PMs.
     
  9. eservice

    eservice Newbie

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    I offer this service if interested.
     
  10. roseink

    roseink Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Florida
    I also offer this if interested.
     
  11. ASithLord

    ASithLord Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2014
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    14
    Can you PM with details on getting Amazon verified reviews please? I can't PM yet.
     
  12. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    All our reviews stick. We also offer free reviews re delivery in case review gets filtered (which is unlikely to happen)
     
  13. amazon4seo

    amazon4seo Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    NEW YORK
    I am hear to provide you any amazon SEO service

    skype - amazon.seo1
     
  14. bobevealice

    bobevealice Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2011
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    7
    Home Page:
    You must sell you product on a very low cost then you ask the buyers to write a good review. Some people do hire to make those services too.
     
  15. Obliviouss

    Obliviouss Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    7
    I am a review provider in a group of 120 reviewers, message me on skype to fix a price per review. I can get you tons of reviews...

    Skype: bubafet540
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Nabukodonosor

    Nabukodonosor Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    3
    Do you provide review for Kindle books?
     
  17. Patricks905

    Patricks905 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    15
    Location:
    Chicago
    If you still need that review PM me.
    I have aged trusted amazon account and from usa
     
  18. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir, i still need your help! i am new here ,and can not pm you. send me your skype id ,i will contect you soon! thank you so much!
     
  19. charbel

    charbel Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    839
    Likes Received:
    285
    Home Page:
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    65
    Free Amazon Reviews for BHW community, please check my signature!
    Our reviews stick!