This is a twist on a method of mine from the past, showing some really good numbers. Instead of advertising local businesses and PPC ads in local restaurants, I've approached local pizza parlors in my area (my county has over 400) with the purpose of using their take-out boxes to collect reviews. Generally with some incentive like $5 off their next order etc. This has worked really great for ORM because the pizza arrives to their home, they see the flyer and can immediately access their computer on the spot. Give this a shot for your reputation clients. But then it clicked with me... how effective this will be from a CPA standpoint. Mind you, I'm only using my experience from past PPC earnings, so give this a try and let us know what happens. If I were to target 400 of my pizza shops, a small 10% agree for me to use their boxes for ad-space = 40 shops. These shops are pumping out a minimum 200 takeouts a week = 8,000 boxes with my ads every week. Assume a VERY small conversion of customers (5%) which gives us 400 conversions per week. If your ad earns you $10.. that's $4000 per week. Offer the pizza shops an easy 50% split of monthly earnings to keep them onboard and this still leaves you nearly $8,000 per month (minus printing costs.) This can really work with the right offer. Add your twist and get to work! edit: forgive my math, simplified things up there. trust your math before mine.