Back Trick
Newbie
- Jun 25, 2017
- 45
- 3
I have read on a website that "if i add my videos to a show then **Yes**"Show is a feature limited only to YouTube Partners and can be used to prevent YouTube viewers from flagging your videos.
Is this information true?
Is this information true?