1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can anyone Post Yelp Reviews?

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by gmailseller, Jun 14, 2017.

  1. gmailseller

    gmailseller Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    How much for per reviews. Please PM me Or skype
     
  2. pressrelease

    pressrelease Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Messages:
    661
    Likes Received:
    235
    Location:
    Disneyland
    There are two things.
    Posting reviews
    And reviews that stays at recommended section. For first one it could be any amount from 5 buks to 30 buks depending upon account age.
    Second catagory starts from 30 buks and goes upto 100 for one review. What you are looking for.

    PS: yes there are efforts required to post review which stays at recommended zone, like fixating location near business, making queries before posting review and other stuff
     
  3. Rahul111

    Rahul111 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 31, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested in posting your reviews
     
  4. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on Skype ishaanlohchab10
     
  5. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,038
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
  6. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I can post YELP reviews for you that stick. Contact me via Skype to get started.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  7. gmailseller

    gmailseller Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Skypee me guyes its urgent
     
  8. gmailseller

    gmailseller Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    skypee or PM me with your price
     
  9. Aaric

    Aaric Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,827
    Likes Received:
    1,178
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reputation Adder
    Location:
    Vegas
    Your profile pic buddy!
    Have you applied for visa here?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Pronoy

    Pronoy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2017
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    10$ per.review....
    Pm me here if interested.
     
  11. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    606
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    • $30 Per Review
    • Only CA review I can post
    • Active profile with friends
    • If unfortunately review gets flagged or removed within 7 days after post, 100% Refund without any Question

    If you are interested, add me on skype: ins.skype
     
  12. Chandler minh

    Chandler minh Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    new with yelp thing but hope I can....:(;);):)
     
  13. FORSAK3N

    FORSAK3N Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Feel free to email us at junkmailaa at yahoo for yelp reviews, we will ask to see the account and only interested in one review (multi accounts are the first sign of problems).
     
  14. yeahhub

    yeahhub Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm also looking for yelp and glassdoor reviews, PM me please
     
  15. FORSAK3N

    FORSAK3N Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    you can pm me your details as well I can not reply yet as a new account but we are a legit business in the US and we do have one legit yelp account to trade with you