1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Best Alternative of App2top for Android Apps Reviews

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by simoc, Aug 19, 2016.

  1. simoc

    simoc Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hello Everyone
    First sorry for my english it's not my first tangue.
    So am here today asking for your help please if there's any Good Alternative for App2top dot org where can i buy good android app reviews for my apps.
    and if there's one can you please tell me the link and if you have answers for those 3 questions please :
    1. what's the inssurance that the given reviews will be not deleted by Google Play. ?
    2. From wich coutries the provided reviews are. ?
    3. Can insert my keywords on those reviews as on app2top ?
    Thanks alot guys for you help in advance and if any one of you can provide me this services PM me please and i promise that i will buy more and even tell my teams (more than 5 android apps developpers ) to come to your services and become and permanet custmers.

    God bless Black Hat World;)
     
  2. KierstinS

    KierstinS Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    HOTlanta, GA
    If you are looking for an alternative to App2top I would recommend Waypedia for your ranking needs.

    They have real worldwide users, friendly chat support and quality keyword installs that can get your app top 10 or higher in google play.

    If you would like to have a call you can add me on skype: kierstin.waypedia

    Best of Luck!
     
  3. simoc

    simoc Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    Waypedia are specialazed only on installs right ? i need reviews and what's the cost per reviews 5 stars please ?
     
  4. akmkyo

    akmkyo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    12
    Home Page:
    There's no proof for reviews with keywords included can rank your apps in Google Play ( in iTunes store: it work well)
    btw if you want reviews and rating for your apps, pm me. I can provide reviews from any countries and give you a full refund if they are deleted.
     
  5. b.one

    b.one Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2011
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    43
  6. reiserf

    reiserf Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    4
    Send me your Skype to order reviews.
     
  7. Spykbe

    Spykbe Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    App2Top is really great, They just closed review service section and that is the problem.
     
  8. KierstinS

    KierstinS Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    HOTlanta, GA
    Hello- We have real users who leave genuine ratings/reviews so its safe for your app.
    You can can ping me on skype :)