1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Approved Google Plus/Places Reviews Needed

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Md. Fozla Rabbi, Apr 13, 2017.

  1. Md. Fozla Rabbi

    Md. Fozla Rabbi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello,

    I need to be approved Google plus/Google places reviews in every week for my clients. If you can provide approved review then please knock.

    Also, if anyone knows how to post fake reviews that will be approved please share. Your help will be appreciated.

    Thanks
     
  2. Ove

    Ove Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can provide unlimited google plus review. let me know if you still need reviews.
    thank you.
     
  3. vinogradov

    vinogradov Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2010
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    55
    not to hijack or anything but can you do places reviews also?
     
  4. Ove

    Ove Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    yes, im working on it since 3 years. and i have a lot of aged google plus accounts. so, im able to get you unlimited reviews.
    i have strong proxies and other tools for it. i use different device (not browser) for each review.

    for more info, please PM me. i really dont know about here to share contact info is allowed or not.
     
  5. Md. Fozla Rabbi

    Md. Fozla Rabbi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Please let me know your price
     
  6. Md. Fozla Rabbi

    Md. Fozla Rabbi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Please let me know your price.
     
  7. Ove

    Ove Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    actually price depend on how many reviews you want to buy.
    you can add me on skype for details.
    skype: ove-islam (Matinul @ve)