1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

App Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by sarac123, Dec 4, 2016.

  1. sarac123

    sarac123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I am looking for someone to assist me with iOS reviews (if successful will also be for Android. I want a low quantity, but from the US (for now at least) and only from users who have installed the app for at least 2 days.

    Please PM me if you are interested with your price quote and how you can ensure quality and natural looking reviewers.
     
  2. djwala

    djwala Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    5
    i can provide as many you need.
    add me on skype : rebels175
     
  3. NProductions

    NProductions Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,416
    Likes Received:
    704
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur IQ [ 100/100 ]
    Location:
    Heaven .. Watching You
    Check my BIO - You Can Hire me There ))
     
  4. Adam John

    Adam John Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do all your orders. I ensure for my reviews. If my reviews deleted by Apple i will refund money to you ( rarely reviews deleted ) My skype huutung24
     
  5. Crazy Monkey

    Crazy Monkey Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    2,165
    Likes Received:
    279
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In Jungle
    I am provided
    add me skype: crazy.monkeybhw
     
  6. aweber

    aweber BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    3
    Skype aweber.zing plus tell the price ??
     
  7. bjadams

    bjadams Newbie

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    If you still need reviews contact me here. All reviews posted from US by iphone users (my circle of friends & extended family)
     
  8. Adam John

    Adam John Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can do all your orders. I ensure for my reviews. If my reviews deleted by Apple i will refund money to you ( rarely reviews deleted ) My skype huutung24
     
  9. keenmobi

    keenmobi Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Female
    I can gladly assist you with iOS reviews - I have faced many cases with working iOS reviewsp - drop me a line and I describe you everything.