What happens to my old group when it gets archived?
When your old group gets archived, it will be converted to the new groups format. Almost everything...
When your old group gets archived, it will be converted to the new groups format. Almost everything from your old group will be available...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.