So YouTube automatically give the user the option to share a video immediately after the video ends (it automatically goes to the share tab and erases the description)... This will definitely hurt conversions. Is there anyway around this??? I was going to edit my video to make it longer and add a slide with a strong CTA....
Tried to add a screenshot but got an error!!
Tried to add a screenshot but got an error!!