Upwork Reviews Needed - $20 paid each time. - Easy and Quick

Status
Not open for further replies.

thecontractman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 18, 2011
Messages
141
Reaction score
30
Hello Everyone,

I need good work reviews on Upwork


All you need is to have employer/client account on Upwork.

Easiest money for 5 x mins of works and pays $20 a pop.


I will give you the Job Posting wording ? you post it and then award to me ? I then send you the money for the job price + $20 extra via PayPal


I complete the job you pay me back the money I already sent you (minus the $20) of course and give me a 5 x Star stellar review!



PM me with your Upwork buyer profiles 1st.

thanks
 

adroit

BANNED
Joined
Sep 29, 2012
Messages
1,212
Reaction score
82
Greetings !

I can do that for you i have upwork account and we can be help to you

Skype : asianadroit

Regards
Adroit
Regards
 

shortgigs

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2013
Messages
351
Reaction score
305
Interested and have an aged account with reviews on it. Sent DM.
 

veboo

Supreme Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2014
Messages
1,442
Reaction score
795
Interested in working with you. Please PM me more information.

Waiting to hear from you
Veboo
 

lethbridge

Junior Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2010
Messages
139
Reaction score
42
I have an aged and well used upwork account. Same username as this, check me out and msg me if you need help.
 

genda

BANNED
Joined
Jan 29, 2014
Messages
113
Reaction score
0
I can help you. I have 4years old account.
 

FIREBOSS

Senior Member
Joined
Aug 21, 2014
Messages
1,067
Reaction score
281
Please add me too On Skype.
I can help you i have verified old account
 

Schindler

BANNED
Joined
Aug 23, 2013
Messages
2,910
Reaction score
944
I can do this for you.. add me on skype .. archixet is my username!
 

Wordsmith01

Regular Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2015
Messages
293
Reaction score
59
Hey there! I can help you out with this. Please add me on skype: unrivalledwordsmith
I have an aged and working account. I will provide you with articulate and glowing 5-star reviews. :)
 

'SEO'

BANNED
Joined
Jan 22, 2011
Messages
354
Reaction score
26
Hey Buddy,I am available to do it. Please add my Skype and get in touch.
salman6488390
Get back to me ASAP.
Cheers !
 

JamesConway

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 19, 2015
Messages
371
Reaction score
72
I have a up work account (very active)... Let me know if you still need a review! Or several..
 

SECONDS

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 31, 2015
Messages
140
Reaction score
12
If you need anymore let me know I have aged account on upwork.
 

miren

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 3, 2010
Messages
112
Reaction score
67
I have a pretty old Upwork account. PM me if you still need this
 

Cherry

Supreme Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2014
Messages
1,337
Reaction score
357
Somehow, this post makes me sad. I worked very hard to become a Top Rated Freelancer on Upwork. Wish I knew five years ago that I could just buy 5-star reviews. Kidding! Haha! :D
 

CodeInfinity

Newbie
Joined
Jan 29, 2016
Messages
37
Reaction score
5
I can help you with this. I have an account, my brother have an account, and my sister also have an account. We can do 3 different accounts.
 

thecontractman

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 18, 2011
Messages
141
Reaction score
30
Upwork Reviews Needed - $30 paid each time. - Easy and Quick
Hello BHW friends,
I need some stellar work reviews on Upwork
All you need is to have an active/aged/freelancer/client account on Upwork + PayPal verified
Easy money for 5 x minutes of work and pays you $30 USD a pop.
I will give you the Job Posting wording ... you post it and then award to me... I send you the money in advance for the job price + $30 extra via PayPal for your service (if you are good we can do 2 a week posting
I complete the job, and you pay me back the money I already sent you ...minus the $30 = you keep of course for the service and give me a 5 x Star 100% stellar review & feedback!
PM/Conversation me 1st with your Upwork public profile link and Skype ID. Upwork Reviews Needed - $30 paid each time. - Easy and Quick
Cheers
P
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top