1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Reviewers NEEDED] back2form designed gif Banner

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by back2form, May 15, 2017.

  1. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    The power of Signature link is Signature designs,
    The power of Signature design is attracting visitors,

    Power of Visitors = More conversion -- > Better sales -- > High Profit! Right ?

    I believe, This will be the Best Giveaway offer for Market place sellers.

    Total Number of Spots Available : 24

    12 Spot available for Jr.VIP
    6 Spot available for Ex.VIP
    4 Spot available for MOD
    2 Spot available for Super MOD


    1. Reviewers should write review on My BST as soon as they can once it is live.

    that's it...

    Already selected 3 Jr.VIP's, so Only 9 more spot remaining for Jr.VIP [note]

    @soccerlover @NapsteR @Greymist and their signature banners as follows.

    back2form Selection Process :

    - You should have BST thread running already or Upcoming BST's.
    I
    - You should write honest review for any of the above designed banners, which might be suggestion or appreciation or whatever about the Banner, So i could understand mind set of reviewers

    No count me in or i'm in type of posts here please :p

    Looking forward to #Real #Honest #True #Reviewers.. Thanks in advance :) - "back2form"

    P.S : I need real genuine reviewers, Writing detailed Honest review - Not single line or two line review for the purpose of writing review.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: May 16, 2017
  2. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    17,336
    Likes Received:
    31,813
    Occupation:
    Selling CPA Sites
    Location:
    Not England
    Home Page:
  3. Street Fighter

    Street Fighter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,097
    Likes Received:
    232
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Link Builder
    Location:
    In Street
    count me in
     
  4. webhostingproviders

    webhostingproviders Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2013
    Messages:
    1,479
    Likes Received:
    384
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Home Page:
  5. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    thanks BTB for approving this thread ;)


    Congrats - Reviewer #1


    Congrats - Reviewer #2

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. jackdiz

    jackdiz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    36
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested,count me in
     
  7. lilmasta

    lilmasta Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,552
    Likes Received:
    1,197
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    I ill take one :)
     
  8. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    No Jack, Read my thread once again - The offer only available for Jr.VIP & above members.. If you really need it, upgrade to Jr.VIP - I'l open spot for you until this month End - OKay ?

    Okay, Take it - #Reviewer 3
     
  9. jay yadav

    jay yadav Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,911
    Likes Received:
    640
    Location:
    Internet
    Interested !!
     
  10. SnowMyLife

    SnowMyLife BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2017
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    98
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested :) any available?
     
  11. ScribScribScrib

    ScribScribScrib Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2017
    Messages:
    525
    Likes Received:
    561
    Occupation:
    one word at a time.
    Location:
    one step at a time.
    Home Page:
    Second times the charm ;)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. Oz0102

    Oz0102 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,122
    Likes Received:
    320
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    world wide web
  13. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    Reviewer #4 :
    Reviewer #5 :
    Reviewer #6 :
    Reviewer #7 :

    Only 2 spots Available for Jr.VIP!!
     
  14. khserw

    khserw Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    17
    Gender:
    Male
  15. InkMonster

    InkMonster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    If there are any review copies left then, I am interested too..:)
     
  16. The Profit Bird

    The Profit Bird Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2013
    Messages:
    701
    Likes Received:
    227
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    INDIA
    Was looking for a banner.all copies are gone but nevermind, please book a spot for me in the sales thread if there are early bird discounts back2form.
    Cheers
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    #Review 8


    Reviewer 9


    Sure, I'l let you know once my BST is Launched,
    Btw, Early Bird is what am giving here as a Free Review copy :) Anyhow 1 exceptional spot is booked for the profit Bird :p

    Only for Jr.VIP & Unfortunately all taken -
    Not available!

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    Sounds Interesting, Once my BST is UP, Let me get in touch with you @touch1111
     
  19. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    Okay, Lets Start the Work - Reviewers kindly asked to PM the details for signature Banners - Thanks!

    Looking For Jr.Executive VIP & Executive VIP to grab the available spots!
     
  20. back2form

    back2form Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Searching..
    Location:
    in front of BHW
    Completed a few signature - who confirmed me the Details..
    Incomplete - who failed to send me the Details or confirm me details..

    Still Waiting for the Details - #Slow Start,
    I just confirmed the reviewers, But the work is not started yet - #Slow Start!
    This BST planned to be Live in the Middle of june, So no problem with the #slow Start, but i need to finish before my BST Goes LIVE :)