1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Amazon Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Yipee3808, Jul 19, 2014.

Tags:
  1. Yipee3808

    Yipee3808 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    I am in need of people who can provide 1-28 amazon reviews. Looking for the reviews to be no more than 30 words. Keeping them short and sweet I will pay $1.50 a review. Then need 1 review per product a day so this can be an ongoing thing if you have multiple amazon accounts.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2014
  2. youngmomforever

    youngmomforever Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    i am interest ed amazon prime member, message me more info to youngmomforever at yahoo
     
  3. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    We can provide you a hassle free service at no extra cost. All reviews stick, drip feeding is free of charge, high quality yet natural reviews which helps to convert. Let us know if you need any help with marketing on Amazon.
     
  4. ming34

    ming34 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2014
    Messages:
    414
    Likes Received:
    69
    i will do it for free just hit me up
     
  5. trish1

    trish1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    187
    Shoot me a PM I have a Healthy Network of US aged Amazon Accounts ( NO Proxies ) all real accounts from US and tier 1 Countries , can do upto 500++ Reviews per product , I add new profiles to my list Daily , we provide verified/un-verified reviews and seller feedbacks..

    thanks
     
  6. broker143

    broker143 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    PM me your sky pe i'm interested.
     
  7. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    my skype is a: nabada_vip
    i can help you.
     
  8. beasty513

    beasty513 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2014
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    In Gordon Gekko's office...
    Home Page:
    If you want help,
    I have an aged USA account.

    PM or Skype: facebook:beasty513
     
  9. heroldw

    heroldw Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    3
    I would like to exchange reviews. please send me a message with your skype ID
     
  10. smexmypocky

    smexmypocky Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'd love to do it. I have an amazon account with over 40 reviews and over 10 purchases that is aged 5+ years.

    My skype is: smexmypocky (I lurk these forums a lot, but I don't post enough so I can't PM.)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Dec 21, 2014