1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Needed 1000+ Android Reviews - Ratings - Installs

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by ayd02, Dec 18, 2015.

  1. ayd02

    ayd02 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello guys,

    I am new to this forum. I've been searching a lot and it seems there are a lot of posts offering services for android reviews, ratings and installs.

    We are actually looking to buy 1000+ android ratings, reviews and installs.

    Primarily, we are interested in the ratings and reviews. We are looking for the best price service, however RELIABILITY is what counts most. I have been searching for days, and most of the websites found online are scammers. There must be an honest service willing to do this work and won't rob my money without providing the service!

    So let us hear your offers guys please, and we need them to be delivered as soon as possible.
     
  2. amoon

    amoon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,694
    Likes Received:
    949
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM - BHW
    Location:
    Map–Territory
    Hi

    We are ready to provide you good installs, rating and reviews
     
  3. amoon

    amoon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,694
    Likes Received:
    949
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM - BHW
    Location:
    Map–Territory
    For more info PM me or add me in Skype

    Cheers /amoon/
     
  4. PmToC

    PmToC Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Pars
    Home Page:
    Hi

    We can provide you as many reviews as you want

    We are so experienced + have done many projects so far

    Please add me in Skype: pmtoc79
     
  5. shehzada4

    shehzada4 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    173
    you can purchase reviews and ratings from AppSuch.com
     
  6. Bulkfollows

    Bulkfollows Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2014
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    25
    Location:
    Bangladesh
  7. kOsareva

    kOsareva Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2016
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    2
    HI! We can offer bot installs for android. to get more information write me on Skype: kosarevairina_z
     
  8. living2xl

    living2xl Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2011
    Messages:
    1,634
    Likes Received:
    360
    Occupation:
    Sippin dat juice - Shout it louder!
    Location:
    Not sleeping!
    Home Page:
    You needed reviews or you need?
    I can bring a lot of traffic on your android app at very fair price.
     
  9. MariaBings

    MariaBings Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2016
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    Add me on Skype (mary_bings), I can deliver the needful traffic for you.
     
  10. kOsareva

    kOsareva Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2016
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    2
    SECRET OFFER!!! you should see it without doubt if you need installs for android!
    http://usainstalltoday.com/offer3512.html
    It was very useful for me!
     
  11. GlynnKosky

    GlynnKosky Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Model
    I will give you 1000+ app reviews and install.
     
  12. NProductions

    NProductions Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,416
    Likes Received:
    704
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur IQ [ 100/100 ]
    Location:
    Heaven .. Watching You
    Available for hire - check my signature .
     
  13. Artemmm

    Artemmm BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    The most low price for a such a service provide KeyApp.top
    Check them it can do even keywords install to push app your android app by a special keywords.
     
  14. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,134
    Likes Received:
    137
    Add me on skype: kitina.shin when you need.
     
  15. torikul

    torikul Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Possible and report as screenshot from every devices. No removing records. Skype: torikul91
    Real user reviews only.
     
  16. FewReview

    FewReview Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    App reviews for App Store and Google Play
    Home Page:
    Hello,

    We can help with reviews and ratings. Before writing a review our users install app and use it for several minutes. After reviewing users don't delete app for a week and use in periodically.

    You can try 5 reviews for free. Just paste your app URL and start on our site.

    We’ve been doing reviews for 3 years already with more than 300k reviews for 6k developers. Reviews are written by real people who are carefully selected and instructed. Our advanced algorithms guarantee safety to your app and high-quality of reviews.
     
  17. Bravo Mark

    Bravo Mark Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I want to buy Installs for my new app,
    PM me, I need 100 installs
    Urgent, Payment via PP
     
  18. cirkosss

    cirkosss Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    Ghana
    Location:
    Ghana
    Home Page:
    We provide 500 installs for $29. http://www.6hourapp.com
     
  19. Alex Brown

    Alex Brown Marketplace seller Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2016
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    App promotion with keyword installs
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    Did you find something good for ratings, review?