1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Trip Advisor Reviews from quality accounts

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by mnea, Jan 28, 2017.

  1. mnea

    mnea Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi,

    I'm looking for TripAdvisor reviews, as the title says, only from aged and quality accounts (starting with level 3, aged, multiple active posts)

    If anyone is interested please PM me with your contacts or post here.

    If any members here have good accounts please help, I will pay what it takes.

    I'm also looking for somebody who can provide this service long-term, I would take at least 10-20 reviews /month depends on quality (in order to avoid red flags)

    Can't take the risks to suspend the business account so please contact only if you have serious accounts.

    Depending on membership on BHW, I can pay upfront or after review is approved by TA.


    Interested in FB and Google reviews as well.


    Can pay with verified PayPal or any other preferred method.


    Thanks !
     
  2. mnea

    mnea Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    BUMP

    Nobody ?! :)
     
  3. mnea

    mnea Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Still need TripAdvisor reviews, Google Business reviews, Facebook reviews and likes.

    I'm looking for quality aged accounts.

    Will pay what it takes, just let me know your price !
     
  4. mnea

    mnea Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS WANTED

    GOOGLE REVIEWS WANTED

    FACEBOOK REVIEWS AND LIKES WANTED

    **quality aged accounts only
     
  5. SultanAhmad

    SultanAhmad Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Marketing Manager
    check PM
     
  6. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,162
    Likes Received:
    5,637
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Level 6 Contributor
    TripAdvisor member since 2010

    Pm me what you're wanting doing.
     
  7. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    89
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, Sent you PM.

    I can provide Google Reviews & Facebook Reviews through old accounts.

    Add me on skype: ins.skype
     
  8. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,134
    Likes Received:
    137
    I provide bulk google review, used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you. price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order, please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  9. viettienip6

    viettienip6 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Teacher.
    Location:
    Paradise.
    Home Page:
    Have an tripadvisor acc 1.5 year old and level 2. if you still need pm me.
     
  10. Sardosa

    Sardosa Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2008
    Messages:
    297
    Likes Received:
    60
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Occupational management
    Location:
    Bangkok, Thailand
    Home Page:
    have very seasoned account at tripAdvisor. hit me PM
     
  11. aweber

    aweber BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    3
    skype aweber.zing
    i can provide you all kinds of reviews ... tripadvisor google whatever you need . in cheap rates
     
  12. SlickdealsPoster

    SlickdealsPoster Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    Slickdeals poster, facebook ads, amazon reviews
    Location:
    slickdealsposter.com
    my skype: slickdealsposter
    How many reviews you want?
     
  13. MorningW0

    MorningW0 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    OP if you have had success with any that have posted please let me know as I am interested too, long term
     
  14. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    @MorningW0 add me on skype nova.watson1 I can provide quality reviews for Trip Advisor
     
  15. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,162
    Likes Received:
    5,637
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:

    Got to admire people wanting to hire, needing work doing urgently, but who fail to respond.
     
  16. Itsdone_SId

    Itsdone_SId Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    skype me on sudhird18
    I PROVIDE THEM CHEAP .