1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need some amazon reviews urgent

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by megaMind007, May 23, 2017.

  1. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    I need almost 5-10 reviews each week for different product and book ... it's all unverified and the text I will provide.Plz PM me interested amazon reviewers who are willing to work $1.5 -$2 for each review.

    Thanks!
     
  2. karlmeck

    karlmeck Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Im new here and curious about this. So would a person with a VPN and a pile of unique emails be the right one for this job? Sorry for my ignorance, Im just learning
     
  3. jb2302

    jb2302 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    41
    pm me if you like to see some good profiles ,and increse the payout .
     
  4. tripartist1

    tripartist1 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    45
    These amazon reviews are getting ridiculously cheap...
     
  5. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Yes you can do this ... do you have any amazon account with some existing reviews.
     
  6. karlmeck

    karlmeck Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    no Im sorry I dont. I have amazon account but no reviews
     
  7. tripartist1

    tripartist1 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    45
    Well, if you have trouble finding people to review at this rate, I have a Prime, aged business account with a lot of purchases and reviews. I usually do verified reviews for $10 each, but will do $5 for unverified. Limited to 1 or 2 reviews per seller account.
     
  8. Peculate

    Peculate Newbie

    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I have an amazon account, and i might have made 1 or 2 reviews before
     
  9. greycloud

    greycloud Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    1
    I can do amazon review send me pm
     
  10. LostLife

    LostLife Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2017
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    283
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Too cheap..if u can increase budget PM me..i have a lots of purchase verified amazon account.
     
  11. Tanasa Florin

    Tanasa Florin Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Scammer, he doesn't pay
     
  12. Alvin Joe

    Alvin Joe BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 19, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi
    i can provide amazon verified , unverified reviews
    PM me or drop me a text here
    thanks
     
  13. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Hey ... just shut up .. ... i have paid you that you have done just one review.... and failed to do another US reviews and says this nonsense word.
     
  14. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Yes i need the reviews ... if you can do this PM me asap.
     
  15. jackdiz

    jackdiz Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    36
    Gender:
    Male
    Send me your PM, i will get you review for your products.
     
  16. Tanasa Florin

    Tanasa Florin Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I've sent you the screenshots, so you're a scammer.
     
  17. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    You have just done one review and i paid you for this ... and for another one, you are failed to sent me the reviews link that you post.
     
  18. greycloud

    greycloud Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    1
    Please pm me if you still want reviews
     
  19. thedude006

    thedude006 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    16
    I can also provide some reviews from aged accounts with purhcases, however, price would need to be $5 per review. Please PM if interested.
     
  20. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Can you post one or two reviews for me ...