Need Regulary Google Reviews Australia

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Chris McCarston, Jul 3, 2017.

  1. Chris McCarston

    Chris McCarston Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Mod Notice

    Recently we have changed the rules in the Hire a Freelancer and Want to Buy forums.

    Members who get around these new rules by PM'ing the OP will be given a temporary ban, no exceptions.

    Please read about these new rules here:

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/announcement-new-wtb-and-haf-rules.951792/

    ********************************

    Hi guys,

    I am looking for someone who can post reviews on Google beauty business pages with Australian legit aged old Gmail accounts.

    Already had a bad experience with a black hat member who used VPN and brand new Google accounts.

    2 Reviews needed every week. All the reviews must be fixed and permanent.
    Let me know your price and we arrange a fixed payment every week.

    Does anyone now someone ?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 4, 2017
  2. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    775
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello I can provide Google reviews. PM me the further info or you can contact me through Skype: ins.skype
     
  3. Zyfer

    Zyfer BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, I can provide professional Google reviews from AGED accounts that stick. Samples provided from MANY clients from the BHW forums. Contact me via Skype to begin.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  4. American Trends

    American Trends Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,102
    Likes Received:
    193
    Occupation:
    White Hat SEO Company
    Location:
    American Trends
    Home Page:
  5. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,363
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I can give you google reviews with good quality profiled accounts

    if you need then check my BST

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/gosocials-reviews.951035/

    Or add me on skype - live:gosocialsreview
     
  6. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,196
    Likes Received:
    142
    I provide bulk google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin