1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Regulary Google Reviews Australia

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Chris McCarston, Jul 3, 2017.

  1. Chris McCarston

    Chris McCarston Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Home Page:
    Mod Notice

    Recently we have changed the rules in the Hire a Freelancer and Want to Buy forums.

    Members who get around these new rules by PM'ing the OP will be given a temporary ban, no exceptions.

    Please read about these new rules here:

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/announcement-new-wtb-and-haf-rules.951792/

    ********************************

    Hi guys,

    I am looking for someone who can post reviews on Google beauty business pages with Australian legit aged old Gmail accounts.

    Already had a bad experience with a black hat member who used VPN and brand new Google accounts.

    2 Reviews needed every week. All the reviews must be fixed and permanent.
    Let me know your price and we arrange a fixed payment every week.

    Does anyone now someone ?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 4, 2017
  2. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    607
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello I can provide Google reviews. PM me the further info or you can contact me through Skype: ins.skype
     
  3. Zyfer

    Zyfer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reviews, Product Descriptions, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    Hello, I can provide professional Google reviews from AGED accounts that stick. Samples provided from MANY clients from the BHW forums. Contact me via Skype to begin.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  4. American Trends

    American Trends Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    111
    Occupation:
    White Hat SEO Company
    Location:
    American Trends
    Hit me up on skype americantrends for business reviews
     
  5. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,038
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I can give you google reviews with good quality profiled accounts

    if you need then check my BST

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/gosocials-reviews.951035/

    Or add me on skype - live:gosocialsreview
     
  6. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,105
    Likes Received:
    131
    I provide bulk google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin