1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Kindle Reviews for my New Book

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by multicolouredhat, Mar 12, 2014.

  1. multicolouredhat

    multicolouredhat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    62
    I have published a Cakes Recipe Book.
    Book is available here : http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IX4EM04
    I need some reviews for it.
    The book is in free promotion.
    Please help me by posting a good review for my book after 1 - 2 days so that amazon do not delete the review.

    I will happily return you the same favour whenever you will be needing a review for your kindle book.
     
    Last edited: Mar 12, 2014
  2. multicolouredhat

    multicolouredhat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    62
  3. hockmasm

    hockmasm Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    17
    i gave you a review.
    i can tell English is not your first language. The description is horrible and will prevent sales! have someone who is English fix it for you.
     
  4. norm1388

    norm1388 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2012
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    6
    You could check out hire a freelancer if you're looking for a bunch of quick reviews but it'll probably cost you. You'll want to find someone fluent in english to fix up some of your grammar though, that will kill your profits
     
  5. multicolouredhat

    multicolouredhat Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2014
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    62
    Thanks for your true reviews about my English.<br>Yes my first language is not English.<br>
     
  6. amazonian76

    amazonian76 Guest

    LOL... and yet!
     
  7. cryptexicebone

    cryptexicebone Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    78
    Occupation:
    Baller
    Location:
    los angeles, ca
    Ill leave you a review, do you want it now or later in order to not raise suspicions?
     
  8. roseink

    roseink Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Florida
    Do you want to trade reviews?