1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need (Buy) Amazon Reviews - $$ for your 1 minute work

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by dbk03, Apr 22, 2015.

  1. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    210
    Location:
    EU
    Hi All,

    I need real people with real Amazon accounts. Will provide the text of the review. You will just have to copy/paste the text and submit your review. Then you will have to send me the link of your review.

    Requirements:
    - US accounts;
    - real & aged accounts with purchase history and reviews already posted;
    - no proxies, no VPN's...just real IP's;
    - must be able to purchase and receive products (promo code and/or product cost + shipping will be covered by me);
    - profiles with account picture and details is a plus;

    Conditions:
    - the payment will be done only through PayPal;
    - the payment will be done only after I see that your review sticks for at least 24-48 hrs (I will not scam anyone; I know that you can delete your review if I don't pay you. The reason for this delayed payment is that I want to make sure that your review will stick at least 24-48 hrs).

    Please send a skype message with your application on: reviewsland. Please include the link to your Amazon profile.

    This will be a very long term activity. I need a high number of reviewers! URGENT!
     
  2. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    I can provide bulk reviews add me on a skype: nabada_vip or visit website: http://lashsh.com/
     
  3. myshoeslace

    myshoeslace BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Female
    I have added on skype. Accept it and lets get started right now
     
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2015
  4. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    Great english looks like you have a english account with so good english skills LOL :D
     
  5. myshoeslace

    myshoeslace BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    272
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Female
    Right bro... you really saved my life and career... better concentrate on taking work and completing other than finding problems in other English.. To make sure you understand properly (as you suffering from dyslexia) i corrected it :D :D
     
  6. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    Now i like it, great!
    I hope you will earn lot of money.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. mohsinskhan11

    mohsinskhan11 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    self employed
    hi I have account in amazon but i am non US resident. am I eligible for this task
     
  8. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested let me know via PM if you still need reviews
     
  9. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    210
    Location:
    EU
    Guys, please don't start a war here :)... I have enough jobs for everyone :D

    Replied to everybody on Skype/ PM.

    Still needing many other reviewers.

    Waiting for your applications at Skype: reviewsland
     
  10. mamor1957

    mamor1957 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2012
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United States
    If You are still looking for people to review send me a PM and I will give you all the information you need to verify.
     
  11. Erivess

    Erivess Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2015
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    58
    Home Page:
    I can help you with this my friend!
     
  12. dbk03

    dbk03 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    210
    Location:
    EU
    People with multiple accounts needed, as well. Please send PM or Skype: reviewsland
     
  13. designcock

    designcock Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    15
    I can provide few real review pm me
     
  14. Swarrior007

    Swarrior007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    I can provide you real reviews just added you on Skype.
    Thanks.
     
  15. Wiseman05

    Wiseman05 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed.
    Location:
    At Home
    I believe I can help. I have two accounts that fit the bill currently, and am sending you a skype request.
     
  16. InsaneJokerr

    InsaneJokerr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2013
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    UK
    Hello, I have degree level english and can post reviews on UK & US account as have address in both countries, I also have a group of others who are ready to post reviews. - Add me on Skype: kjonesrcr
     
  17. roguerabbit

    roguerabbit Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2015
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    61
    Occupation:
    Electrician by day, freelancer by night
    Location:
    Earth
    Can help you
    Skyped
     
  18. rahiths

    rahiths Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I do review job through legitimate methods that do not violate Amazon's rules


    No spamming


    Add me to get quality service from me on skype : rahiths320
     
  19. Jay t

    Jay t BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    6
    hi, i can provide you amazon reviews in bulk. i will purchase your product in US.
    add me on skype.
    id: jayendra.tiwari
     
  20. Daniel102697

    Daniel102697 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Added you on skype! Very interested lets get it started.