1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon Reviews US only

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Dawsonwles, May 6, 2016.

  1. Dawsonwles

    Dawsonwles Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello,

    I am looking for long term verified reviews providers for our products on Amazon, US only.

    Requirements:
    1. Amazon US prime account at least 6 months old, the earliest review must be left 6 months ago.
    2. Must have buying history and a minimum of 5 reviews left on other products
    3. Review must be posted within 1 week after the purchase.
    4. One review per account.
    5. Home IP's Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN

    I may need you to purchase the product which I will refund you. And I need you to return the product to our US warehouse after receiving it; we will pay the returning shipping fee.

    Price:
    1. $5 for a review + a positive seller feedback.
    2. $6 for a review + a positive seller feedback + 3 upvotes (click the "Yes" button for "was this review helpful" feature).
    4. $7 for a video review + a positive seller feedback.

    A Review must be at least 100 words, 100% positive with 5 stars and should not include any texts like "received the product at no cost or discounts in exchange for an review" etc. The review should look like from a real customer.

    After you have posted the review and given a positive seller feedback, send me the review link, then you will get the payment via Paypal. Payment only after verified review is done.

    If you agree the conditions and fulfill my requirements, Please PM me with your Amazon profiles.
     
    Last edited: May 6, 2016
  2. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    427
    Likes Received:
    72
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    Hit me up if you can giveaway the product. i can provide more than 50 video/picture reviews.
    Add me: kreativesatya
    Thanks
     
  3. Dawsonwles

    Dawsonwles Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Hello, I've added you on skype. Let's talk. :)
     
  4. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,823
    Likes Received:
    212
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    do you know posting amazon reviews are totally illegal as per amazon T&C?
    Beside posting reviews you can try amazon seo services which is 100% whitehat and give you no.1 page rank in amazon search result for your desired KWs.

    If you want then contact me, I will help you for that.
    thanks a lot.
     
  5. RonyJoe

    RonyJoe Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Add me to skype: ronyjoe93
     
  6. Dawsonwles

    Dawsonwles Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Thanks for your reply. We have a team doing seo.
     
  7. Dawsonwles

    Dawsonwles Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Added. Let's discuss more.
     
  8. SEOmate

    SEOmate Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2014
    Messages:
    199
    Likes Received:
    40
  9. joy4028

    joy4028 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2016
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Founder & CEO, RankStar Amazon SEO Solution.
    Location:
    BD
    Home Page:
    I can post long lasting guaranteed secure positive reviews. I'll do in a special technique so your product rank will increase rapidly & ultimately boost sales. Gmail me(wazed4027). Thanks
     
  10. yorktownfashion

    yorktownfashion Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2012
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    14
    If so,why you don't sell on amazon by yourself? Lol ;)
     
  11. Dawsonwles

    Dawsonwles Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    8
    Great point! Why don't you sell on amazon by yourself, @http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/members/964365-joy4028.html http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/members/964365-joy4028.html?