1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon Kindle Reviews.

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by redpillbjj, Feb 26, 2016.

  1. redpillbjj

    redpillbjj Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, I am willing to pay $1.50 per review. Need 5-10 Reviews. Please no crazy fake proxies or fake accounts and need US based accounts. Need Real accounts appearing accounts etc. Also if someone does a good job will need for many reviews for multiple books and will hire for consistent basis. Will pay through paypal.
     
  2. ronybeh

    ronybeh Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    7
    I just sent you a pm.
     
  3. LightBuLbs

    LightBuLbs BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    3
    I just sent you a pm too!
     
  4. Mewpi

    Mewpi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    2
    Occupation:
    AMAZON SEO SERVICE
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Hi, I will take $5 for each Review.

    Any Kindle & Product Review for amazon.
     
  5. syntax1s2

    syntax1s2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm in need of these services as well. US-based, verified Amazon purchases only. Add me on skype: syntax1s2
     
  6. codexehow

    codexehow Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    771
    Likes Received:
    501
    Location:
    NC
    Amazon lets people flag crappy books now, and if you get a lot of flags, your book will be taken down. So better make sure the book is actually good before buying reviews.
     
  7. mdtk357

    mdtk357 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    still needed review? i can provide you.
    Skype: **************
     
  8. Stephen24

    Stephen24 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi.....i can provide you the reviews .....i have a network of people who can get the job done.....if you are in need of my service PM me......thanks
     
  9. infrax

    infrax Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    I need Kindle Reviews. (Adding people on this thread)
    If you can provide US Reviews, add me to Skype: twitter.guy
     
  10. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    Add me : kreativesatya
    i can manage 10-12 reviews
    Thanks
     
  11. sunnifanikola

    sunnifanikola BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    3
    Pm me