Hi! Add many friends can screw with your account. So it's always good to cancel some pending requests, therefore it gets harder you have your account blocked. But this methos just work if you already have been blocked to add people once.. Here we go.. You can see your Sent Friends Request here: https://www.facebook.com/friends/requests/?fcref=jwl&outgoing=1 1. Go here: https://www.facebook.com/support/ 2. On "History" you need to find the message with "We sent you a message about adding friends." and click on it. 3. It will show the message and in "More Option" will appear "View" click on it. 4. Will appear a popup message, Click on "Next" and click on blue botton "Cancel Requests" and "Okay". IT'S DONE!! Very easy and save time! Hope it helps, just click on "Thanks" and good luck!