1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for Yelp, Google and FB Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by scourforce, Apr 28, 2017.

  1. scourforce

    scourforce Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Strategist
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    I am looking for Yelp, Google and FB reviews from verified accounts in the US, preferably California.

    These accounts should have at least 10 reviews, fully completed with images and bio.
     
  2. adwordsvoucher

    adwordsvoucher Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    28
    hire me as freelancer. I have provided many google and facebook reviews from aged accounts which has history of review to difference businesses.

    Please provide me more details about your payout for each reviews.

    Thank You.
     
  3. scourforce

    scourforce Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Strategist
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hello,

    Where are your Google and FB accounts from? I am specifically looking for California accounts only with the other criterias.

    Do you also have Yelp reviews from CA as well?

    Thank you.
     
  4. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,133
    Likes Received:
    137
    I provide bulk google review, used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order, please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  5. scourforce

    scourforce Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Strategist
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    Thanks. Just sent you a PM.
     
  6. adwordsvoucher

    adwordsvoucher Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    28
    yes my these accounts are from CA, and most importantly, they are from real ip.

    More than 100 reviews done by each. few have 500+
     
  7. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,105
    Likes Received:
    306
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I have already full profiled Google review accounts already we done more projects for review.

    and we able to do FB also.

    If you need then add me on skype - Gosocials
     
  8. Innovatorz

    Innovatorz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2016
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    215
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Internet
    Can provide reviews from real users in the following platforms

    1. Facebook


    And engagement in all platforms.
     
  9. Wolfgar

    Wolfgar Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    For those looking for a professional review service:
    At Lifeline Engineering we have been providing reviews on all major platforms for the last two years. We are well versed in the filters each platform has and how to actually get our reviews to stick. We are US based Native English speakers.

    We maintain over 200+ US created and Phone Verified with fully built out profiles.

    Platforms:
    Google, G+, Facebook, Yelp, Fiverr, HomeStar, Trip Advisor, Linkedin, etc

    We provide custom reviews, drip feed cycles, and IP locations.

    We also have a lifetime guarantee where we actually replace filtered reviews should they occur.
     
  10. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on skype ishaanlohchab10 ,i can do it
     
  11. thedynamic

    thedynamic BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm sent, Check it and ping me back
     
  12. scourforce

    scourforce Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Strategist
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    I sent you a request in Skype. Still waiting......
     
  13. scourforce

    scourforce Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Strategist
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    Can you send me your Skype ID?
     
  14. nightyard

    nightyard Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I require Google and Facebook reviews drip fed - 1 to 3 reviews a week on each location/page

    PM me with more info please :)
     
  15. Wolfgar

    Wolfgar Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    I am sending you a PM and you can feel free to add me on Skype: [email protected] and we can get your reviews started today. We have over 200 verified fully profiled accounts on each platform. We are US based all native English speakers. We have a number of satisfied customers who actually buy an entire year's worth of reviews at a time. We are organized and we get work done as promised every time.
     
  16. psmanipulator

    psmanipulator BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    33
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi I have an aged yelp account with only one review..
    And wanting to build it up can do review for free..
    Inbox me details of the review if interested.
     
  17. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Dlo not pay anyone up front for yelp reviews or you have a high chance of getting scammed when it filters and they refuse to replace. Add me on skype for reviews that stick and you pay after they stick. My skype is savvymarketingonline
     
  18. scourforce

    scourforce Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Strategist
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    I tried adding you in skype but it couldn't find your id.
     
  19. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Try adding me by email [email protected]
    Or pm me your skype id and Ill add you.
     
  20. anti_dote

    anti_dote Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    164
    Occupation:
    BlackHat IM
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    If you are looking for Google and FB reviews add me I can provide you at great rates.